Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $43.77

Was: $51.49

Save $7.72 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Alliance Multi (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice runner. I bought this after I bought the larger carpet. The colors are bright and looks very nice with my family room of mission furniture.

    Read More
    Linda W. August 17, 2017
  • Mohawk running
    Verified Purchase

    Love it looks grate with my furniture

    Read More
    Angela M. D. August 10, 2017
  • Mohawk Home New Wave Alliance Multi rug - smaller
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 6x9 and the 2x8. Love them both! In fact - I'd like to see if I could get this in a 3x8. I love the length of it as it goes across my front door. If it was just a bit wider it would be perfect. But my old rug was only 2x5 so this is longer and that helps too. Came in just as I had hoped - the colors were as I saw online and the quality is very good.

    Read More
    OstkUser1034504 April 14, 2017
  • Matching carpets!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 of these carpets in different sizes; the 7 x 10 is in my husband's home office and the two others are outside the room in the hallway. Everything matches and I love them!!

    Read More
    Sandra B. January 5, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Just as pictured!

    Read More
    camper12 January 2, 2017
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the 5×8 rug it's a very soft not to high rug I put it in the master bedroom that also have hardwood floors, and the vacuuming is no problems as you don't have to move the set from floors to carpet.

    Read More
    Sharon L. November 24, 2016
  • Same as for area rugs - lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a terrific rug. No pilling or shedding. Has worn well.

    Read More
    Sheri C. April 10, 2016
  • Mrs. H.
    Verified Purchase

    Runner is fine but shows every speck of "whatever" on it. Colors are bright.

    Read More
    avisjoy December 31, 2015
  • runner color does not match photo
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs but the colors as shown on my monitor are inaccurate. The colors are actually deep maroon and dark olive green.

    Read More
    arnica April 4, 2013
  • Multi block rug did not disappoint
    Verified Purchase

    would purchase these again, just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    sehbrent March 29, 2013
  • Love the colors in this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We have this rug in our kitchen in front of the sink, so nice to stand on. Love the colors in the rug;

    Read More
    parrots4 September 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane H. May 14, 2017
  • Phillip[ L. January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links