Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Free Flow Swirlz Yellow Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    A great rug with beautiful pattern and nice quality!

    Read More
    Xinyuan L. July 17, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our bedroom and it has just enough color to make it pop!

    Read More
    nwlife July 12, 2017
  • Fun pattern a little thin
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as pictured. Cute rug but very thin.

    Read More
    Rochelle W. May 6, 2017
  • Great rug, but not for a kids room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug for our kids room, because I wanted a whimsical pattern that wasn't too childish, that would go with a yellow and gray color scheme. The swirl colors were nice (although the yellow is more of a mustard color). It is soft and worked well for a couple of years, but we just had to toss it because of a red stain that could not be removed. The primary color in this is not cream, it's white. It stood no chance against a massive red stain. :(

    Read More
    ResearchMom April 18, 2017
  • Nice Design
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping that the gray parts were a little more blue, but the swirls are really light gray and brown. The "yellow" is really gold. I really like the design, the rug laid flat right away, and it was packaged well. I also haven't had any problem with the rug shifting and I do not have a pad underneath.

    Read More
    Stefanie K. January 3, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Definitely a cream background. I have 4 kids and a dog. Cleans up very well. Stains come off easily.

    Read More
    Michelle F. November 15, 2016
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped that I would love this rug, but it was too thin for me. Seemed almost like an indoor/outdoor rug. I liked the pattern, but would prefer a much thicker pile.

    Read More
    mttruby November 1, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug--looks great in my room-exactly as pictured like that it has a rubber backing so I am not using an extra non skid rug accessory. soft but not too soft. thanks again

    Read More
    nonniewags September 14, 2016
  • Perfect summer rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Only issue the darker color is brown not black. Opens up a room entirely

    Read More
    Perfect right out of box to my new living room. April 17, 2016
  • Pretty and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a light and bright rug for not too much money and this one fits the bill. I am sick of beige rugs and overly ornate orientals. They don't really go with the newer grey color palates and I felt mine constantly needed cleaning but never really looked clean. I wanted to move to simple clean floor coverings. This one is fun fun and pretty and if it gets too dirty, it was so reasonably priced that I can afford to get a new one.

    Read More
    Catherine R. April 16, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks awesome in my living room. The rug has a rubber baking which keeps it in place very well. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because it looks cream in the picture but it is really white, otherwise... Great purchase!

    Read More
    Chasity J. March 25, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    returned. rug was thinner than anticipated and colors were a bit too vanilla for our taste when received. there was really nothing "wrong" with it, just not for us

    Read More
    OstkUser91631 March 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!!

    Love this rug so much. Added a great touch to our playroom which has hardwood floors. We have a grayish blue futon and yellow throw pillows which went great with the rug. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    OstkUser88579 February 26, 2016
  • Modern look
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, great value and price for the size. A small area came undone along the border. Other than that. great value.

    Read More
    Sylvia B. December 1, 2015
  • Fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for our dining room a couple of years ago and it has held up very well. It's has a fun design and the grippy backing is a nice bonus and gives it a little more weight. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Teri T. November 28, 2015
  • Living room
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rug looks so nice in my new house...

    Read More
    Tania R. November 19, 2015
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin and I replaced. Kind of a throw away rug

    Read More
    sperraglia November 17, 2015
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    Don't expect it to be fluffy other then that it's a very nice addition to any modern room.

    Read More
    sunun November 6, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have a dark bedroom. I wanted to lighten up the room. This is a nice rug. It has a bit of texture, so the pile is not just flat, which I think makes it look nicer. There is a bit more purple in the rug and less yellow than appears in the images.

    Read More
    jgflo October 26, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    so happy we purchased this!

    Read More
    Stefanie M. October 21, 2015