Sale: $86.09

At other retailer: $179.99

Save $93.90 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Free Flow Artifact Panel Multi Area Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I wanted, the colors are a homey antique yet modern feeling. Love it

    Read More
    Candi K. May 20, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug love the bold colors

    Read More
    Jacquelyn J. May 15, 2017
  • I love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant without being loud. It looks just like it was pictured and got here in no time. I feel that I got a great bargain.

    Read More
    Sherryberry May 12, 2017
  • Great rug

    Rug was perfect for our small basement area

    Read More
    nancy f. May 2, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much looks good in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Wanda H. April 27, 2017
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, but not at all thick. Disappointed at how thin the rug is.

    Read More
    coopercoconut April 21, 2017
  • bright colored - a little thinner than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    - a little thinner than I expected

    Read More
    cmstable April 17, 2017
  • Picture perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Exactly what I was hoping for. True to its picture.

    Read More
    Amanda B. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful and mysterious
    Verified Purchase

    looks really fund and nice. good size too.

    Read More
    Yujia T. April 1, 2017
  • Mohawk Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors, length and design. But something this nice shouldn't be delivered and left on a porch at night for anyone to take and enjoy somewhere else!! This package was delivered btwn the hrs of 7PM & 10 PM. From now on...please don't deliver unless signed for Thnks

    Read More
    vickie r. March 30, 2017
  • It's nice
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are nice, size is good but texture is a bit thin.

    Read More
    Anita d. March 3, 2017
  • the perfect rug for me
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet. it blends in beautifully w/my decor. I have wall-wall carpets in a lght tan color and the colors in this rug bring life to the room and blends perfectly with my accessories. It took a long time to find the perfect rug and I am more than pleased.

    Read More
    nicholas F. February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Straightened out immediately after unrolling. Great colors

    Read More
    Dayna H. January 25, 2017
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect and I've gotten many complements already.

    Read More
    Melvina M. January 20, 2017
  • nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    side corners are still slightly curled...had for about a month.

    Read More
    dontfuss January 11, 2017
  • gottaloveoverstock
    Verified Purchase

    This just keeps holding up looking beautiful.

    Read More
    Bo E. November 7, 2016
  • Mrs. Marilynn Duett
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very attractive, but the quality is not as good as the last two rugs I purchased from you. It is thinner and the ends curl up. Also, I purchased the rug one day , then the next day I saw it was on sale. I thought you would give me the sale price, but that did not happen. It is nice and looks good, but as I said the quality does not seem as good. Marilynn Duett

    Read More
    papworth October 11, 2016
  • scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors but very scratchy

    Read More
    Andrea W. September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this rug. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Lynne K. September 14, 2016
  • Kathy L.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug brought my whole dining area together. Absolutely beautiful colors and very sturdy rug. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kathryn L. August 23, 2016
Sponsored Links