Sale: $29.19

At other retailer: $53.99

Save $24.80 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Free Flow Artifact Panel Multi (2'6 x 3'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    colors are beautiful, love the designs, fits into my room very well.

    Read More
    ELDONNA C. April 2, 2017
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful addition to my home, and quite sturdy!

    Read More
    Eileen L. March 19, 2017
  • Duller than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The lighting in the product photos makes it the rug looks golden, which is what I thought. In real life, it looks a lot duller. I was still acceptable so I kept it.

    Read More
    OstkUser685136 February 10, 2017
  • We love this rug

    Reviewes were good on this rug, but I was skeptical until the last moment. Arrival was fast, I think out of many other (smaller) items, rugs arrived earliest. Well packed. When we opened it, we could not be happier how nice it looked. I think it is slighter darker than in picture, but it could be because of our family room. Colours are so rich and fresh. Different colours help you to play with other items in the room of any colour.

    Read More
    Umid Y. December 8, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It was not at all what we expected. Looked cheap and colors were not as bright. Return was easy though.

    Read More
    Athena S. October 27, 2016
  • Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, but the product began to 'pill' more quickly than expected.

    Read More
    claramitch October 20, 2016
  • Washed it in my front loader & it's perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 designs of this rug on my motorhome. Feel free to abuse them, they can take the dirt, sand, mud and wash beautifully on delicate cycle. They still look brand new. The colors are more vivid and lovely than pictured.

    Read More
    Melissa W. September 25, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug and a lot of fun with lots of colors

    Read More
    asturgeon1inmainecom June 25, 2016
  • Great functional, hard working rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third rug I have bought for my side door entry into my living room and the only one that has worked! This is my dog's favorite place to lie down - of course not the most convenient but... This rug always looks good; no wool to fly all over with the dog's movements, not difficult to keep clean - love being able to throw in the washing machine. Also no threads to come lose. Colors are close to online and work well for my space. I have some similar Mohawk rugs in my kitchen that I also love!

    Read More
    saltj May 30, 2016
  • glenda
    Verified Purchase

    thin but I like them because the doors don't catch on them.

    Read More
    glenda May 1, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and seems to be good quality. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Corinna P. April 29, 2016
  • Love, love, love these carpets
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always skeptical about buying things like this online, but they are Mohawk and the pattern looked perfect for my kitchen. They did not disappoint - nice rubberized looking backing; no loose pieces of fiber; beautiful, rich colors; low nap for the kitchen, and doesn't show dog hair or really much of anything. Very, very pleased.

    Read More
    Emy K. April 25, 2016
  • i use this in front of my kitchen sink.
    Verified Purchase

    this rugs colors added color in front of my wooden cabnets. i's buy this again.

    Read More
    bubbles4u23 April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful themed rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought every size rug available in the "Mohawk Home City Heritage" style. They make my living room and hallway "come together"! They are well made, and soft to walk on! Yes, 5 Star quality!!!

    Read More
    Ashley B. March 15, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, but the edges frayed badly

    Read More
    OstkUser90347 March 4, 2016
  • Love it !!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as pictured and seems to be of good quality. I really love the look of it.

    Read More
    Elaine L. February 23, 2016
  • It is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! The colors are vibrant!

    Read More
    wub1805 February 23, 2016
  • Ok....
    Verified Purchase

    Could be a little thicker but still happy with my purchase. Colors are as pictured.

    Read More
    arasm February 18, 2016
  • Accent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true. Good quality. Held up well on the first washing.

    Read More
    Marti P. January 20, 2016
  • Nice vivid colors, well made rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several sizes in these and love them all. Low pile, well made and wash well. Very easy care and I love the colors and have had many compliments on them.

    Read More
    debmts January 1, 2016
Sponsored Links