Today $55.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Free Flow Artifact Panel Multi (2'6 x 3'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bath rug
    Verified Purchase

    just what i needed perfect color

    Read More
    Jo W. December 10, 2017
  • Just as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice colorful rug. It arrived quickly and I am pleased with the quality of this rug. I have had it for quite some time and it has held up perfectly. I have washed it numerous times and I've dried it too, on a low heat setting. It's nice. You will like it.

    Read More
    val1220 December 8, 2017
  • Tile rug...perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this tile pattern rug to brighten up my hardwood floor in my kitchen. It has very rustic yet colorful tiles that are lovely without being too bright. It has a rubber backing so it doesn't slide around and so that spills don't leak through to the hardwood floor. It is easy to clean with a vacuum or to pick up and shake outside to get the dirt off.

    Read More
    holrmil November 27, 2017
  • Great colors and non-slip
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the colors and patterns in this rug. It ties together two rooms that have different but complimentary color schemes, and its non-slip backing is a huge help since it's on a ceramic tile floor.

    Read More
    mabell22 November 13, 2017
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    looks great needed a little something by the door . get so many complaints

    Read More
    gail h. November 4, 2017
  • Love the Colors and Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with these rugs when I saw them online and bought three for our bedroom. They provide a pop of color in a neutral setting that makes the room feel warm and cozy. Great value for the money and they look much more expensive than they actually were.

    Read More
    Nancy L. October 30, 2017
  • Very nice rug - great pattern and colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rugs - Good quality, beautiful design and colors

    Read More
    Virginia F. October 7, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in my living room and the colors are perfect. The rug is just thick enough and really makes the space warm and inviting.

    Read More
    Donna Mae September 21, 2017
  • Small rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with these two small rugs.

    Read More
    BJ W. September 19, 2017
  • Beautiful rug, vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Accent rug for my bedroom. Very nice.

    Read More
    Nancy A. September 5, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is in my kitchen by the sink looks good and doesn't show the odd crumbs !

    Read More
    eoxford99 August 31, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I bought it with the runner a few years ago and haven't grown tired of it, and that says a lot for me! I drive my old man crazy changing things all the time!

    Read More
    denise w. July 19, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is prettier than it shows in the pic. The colors are just vibrant enough not to be dull. Nice quality too. I'll be using this by the back door.

    Read More
    loorval3 June 9, 2017
  • Reordered more
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, no bad odors, lay flat, just love these rugs.

    Read More
    Eve B. May 31, 2017
  • love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they made this in a 3x5 or I would buy that too...

    Read More
    Honey S. May 25, 2017
  • An Artist's Viewpoint
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about it! I am an artist, and I never tire of looking at the beautiful colors and the various combinations! I also bought the long runner for the hall.

    Read More
    dianagg May 21, 2017
  • Multi-color rug
    Verified Purchase

    Deep colors, rubber backing nice. Good for kitchen or hall, not skidding.

    Read More
    Marianne P. May 17, 2017
  • nice rug; wrong colors
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug very much for the quality, but I'm finding that the colors just aren't exactly right for me. The teal is a little more heavy-handed than I'd expected. I'll probably find a spot for it, but it won't be where I'd originally thought. I think the colors work great together, but it just doesn't fit what I'd hoped.

    Read More
    Eileen O. April 30, 2017
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    colors are beautiful, love the designs, fits into my room very well.

    Read More
    ELDONNA C. April 2, 2017
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful addition to my home, and quite sturdy!

    Read More
    Eileen L. March 19, 2017