Sale: $47.99

Was: $81.99

Save $34.00 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Free Flow Artifact Panel Multi (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I ordered this rug for use in my kitchen to replace a solid color rug which always looked dirty. This rug was just was I was looking for. It always looks fresh and new. My only issue with it is that it is not quite as plush as my old rug, but I love it anyway...Glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    loveanurseprn April 21, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the colors in this rug, but disappointed at how thin it is. When you step on it, it feels like there's nothing under your feet.

    Read More
    coopercoconut April 21, 2017
  • Mohawk Home Free Flow Artifact Panel Multi (2' x 8
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved into a very pretty house with a beautiful entry way. This carpet fits perfect just inside and to the wall with entry table on top of it. Adds such a pretty refreshing and colorful entry when coming in our front door. We are Happy with this carpet.

    Read More
    thebestl April 10, 2017
  • Color Abounds
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my kitchen which has wooden floors. Since I love to walk around barefoot, they keep the mess of the floor and cushion the hardness of the floor. I love the colors and the thickness is more than I thought. Have nothing bad to say about them. Love, Love, Love them.

    Read More
    californiachar March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet brings a smile to my face! It is in my hallway, and I love it!

    Read More
    Eileen L. March 19, 2017
  • Very pretty rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with this rug and had also purchased a small matching rug for another entrance as well as a larger area rug of this same pattern. The colors are wonderful with a lot of character but yet not flamboyant. It vacuums well and looks wonderful on our wood laminate flooring.

    Read More
    NOLA H. March 11, 2017
  • It's nice
    Verified Purchase

    True to measurement and nice colors. I bit thin.

    Read More
    Anita d. March 3, 2017
  • Love this runner!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this product, and I am thrilled with the colors. It seems to be well-made, but I can't speak to how well this will hold up. However, I had to say how glad I am that I made this choice!

    Read More
    buckeye51 March 2, 2017
  • Great Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is well constructed and has awesome colors, well worth the money!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser46344 February 23, 2017
  • runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    this runner rug lays flat and is attractive

    Read More
    Nancy S. February 10, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't give the colors of the rug justice. They are vibrant and beautiful!

    Read More
    MstSgtswife January 21, 2017
  • Over a year now.
    Verified Purchase

    It has been over a year and these rugs are holding up nicely. I am still loving the colors and patterns, great buy.

    Read More
    Bo E. January 16, 2017
  • Luv
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my floors

    Read More
    Rebecca J. January 15, 2017
  • Great Colors - blends well with hardwood floor
    Verified Purchase

    Great Colors - blends well with hardwood floor

    Read More
    Margaret R. December 7, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    darker a bit in real life. but still very pretty

    Read More
    Jing W. December 1, 2016
  • Runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is perfect and is as advertised!! Beautiful colors and looks very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser718661 November 18, 2016
  • Thin But Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several sizes of these rugs. The colors are accurate as shown. Sturdy rubber backing keeps them from sliding and they do not curl. My only complaint is that they are very thin.

    Read More
    hortenceknucklebean November 11, 2016
  • Perfect for a small hallway
    Verified Purchase

    I am in a small apt and the hallway carpet is pretty ugly. This is perfect for the area, Allows the door to open and not too expensive for this temporary situation. And it looks good!

    Read More
    Susan N. November 11, 2016
  • HOME AT LAST
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs made my house into a home!

    Read More
    Sarah H. October 30, 2016
  • Washable.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug, along with the door size version. Nicely muted colors go with anything. Best of all, the rug is washable, and comes out looking nice. Just hang to dry.

    Read More
    watershipiceland October 21, 2016
Sponsored Links