Sale $55.67

Was: $65.49

Save $9.82 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Free Flow Artifact Panel Multi (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug it works with the larger version I purchased for an odd shaped room.

    Read More
    Sheri W. October 12, 2017
  • lush
    Verified Purchase

    heavy duty. very nicely goes with any decor

    Read More
    kimberly r. October 2, 2017
  • A nice rug for my hallway.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design and colors and the fact that I can throw it in the washer every so often. It's held up fairly well with just a few snags over the course of a year.

    Read More
    karen r. September 29, 2017
  • Purchased two and love then
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. See my other review

    Read More
    Salvatore F. September 10, 2017
  • Hallway runners
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these beautiful runners for my hallway. Looks very nice on wood floors. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Nancy A. September 5, 2017
  • Love these colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had five of these rugs for over a year. The colors are so beautiful. I just recently ordered five more of the rugs to expand in other areas and keep everything matching. I have washed them gently, let dry by themselves and they look great.

    Read More
    broo0824 August 20, 2017
  • carpets
    Verified Purchase

    this set is perfect used in my kitchen perfect

    Read More
    Edwina R. August 14, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Many years of good use. We really have loved this item.

    Read More
    Melissa R. July 24, 2017
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the colors in this rug! I bought it a few years ago and haven't grown tired of it!

    Read More
    denise w. July 19, 2017
  • Mohawk Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, very sturdy and great price

    Read More
    Susan T. July 6, 2017
  • good for traffic area
    Verified Purchase

    This runner and rug are comfortable. They are not thick but do present nicely. I have them in a high traffic sunroom for a burst of color. I thought they would be more maroon, but it is really a rust color, so use in a room with more brown tones or white/cream.

    Read More
    Maureen F. June 28, 2017
  • Mohawk Home Free Flow Artifact Panel Mult Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Its Beautiful, the colors are better than on line..

    Read More
    Jane M. June 23, 2017
  • Hallway rug

    This has a crooked cut at one end. It wasn't bad enough to return.

    Read More
    nancy f. June 20, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this rug for use in my kitchen to replace a solid color rug which always looked dirty. This rug was just was I was looking for. It always looks fresh and new. My only issue with it is that it is not quite as plush as my old rug, but I love it anyway...Glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    loveanurseprn April 21, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the colors in this rug, but disappointed at how thin it is. When you step on it, it feels like there's nothing under your feet.

    Read More
    coopercoconut April 21, 2017
  • Mohawk Home Free Flow Artifact Panel Multi (2' x 8
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved into a very pretty house with a beautiful entry way. This carpet fits perfect just inside and to the wall with entry table on top of it. Adds such a pretty refreshing and colorful entry when coming in our front door. We are Happy with this carpet.

    Read More
    thebestl April 10, 2017
  • Color Abounds
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my kitchen which has wooden floors. Since I love to walk around barefoot, they keep the mess of the floor and cushion the hardness of the floor. I love the colors and the thickness is more than I thought. Have nothing bad to say about them. Love, Love, Love them.

    Read More
    californiachar March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet brings a smile to my face! It is in my hallway, and I love it!

    Read More
    Eileen L. March 19, 2017
  • Very pretty rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with this rug and had also purchased a small matching rug for another entrance as well as a larger area rug of this same pattern. The colors are wonderful with a lot of character but yet not flamboyant. It vacuums well and looks wonderful on our wood laminate flooring.

    Read More
    NOLA H. March 11, 2017
  • It's nice
    Verified Purchase

    True to measurement and nice colors. I bit thin.

    Read More
    Anita d. March 3, 2017