Today: $23.69

Was: $31.49

Save $7.80 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Free Flow Artifact Panel Multi (1'8 x 2'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Greatness
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in addition to some hall runners to use in my kitchen to protect my wood floors and my feet since I'm barefoot often. I love the colors and the thickness of the rugs. The clean up great. Would buy them again. Nothing to complain about. Rubberized backing is a must and they stay in place like they should. Love them!!

    Read More
    californiachar March 31, 2017
  • Beatiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the large one and th two small for my neutral bedroom. Adds great color and warmth to the room. Artwork.

    Read More
    Lisa March 31, 2017
  • Not like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    It's not nearly as bright or defined as the photo, but still pretty.

    Read More
    Candice R. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for the area I selected it for. The quality is great and I like that I didn't have to have a pad underneath.

    Read More
    Melvina M. January 20, 2017
  • Had this a while and holds up well!
    Verified Purchase

    I have even machine washed over and over and comes out looking new!

    Read More
    logan2008 January 19, 2017
  • Luv
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my floors

    Read More
    Rebecca J. January 15, 2017
  • Perfect for smaller areas! Nice colors.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this product was much better than I expected. I bought a large one (8x10) and 3 smaller. I don't normally like to order online, but I took a chance and I'm glad that I did. It's on the thin side, but it seems to wear very well. I would order this again.

    Read More
    Patti A. November 1, 2016
  • Washable!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice muted tones, which go well with any decor. No underlayment necessary, and is washable. Perfect for our needs.

    Read More
    watershipiceland October 21, 2016
  • Adds my personality
    Verified Purchase

    to my new life. I love the look, how it ties my house together.

    Read More
    Sarah H. October 18, 2016
  • Not great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this rug, but it didn't take long for my dog's nails to snag the loops. I trimmed the snags, but it has a fuzzy appearance after only a few months of wear and tear.

    Read More
    Melinda L. September 2, 2016
  • little d
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love the rug has a rubber backing so that it doesn' t move and if so plush feeling to your feet

    Read More
    Donna A. August 26, 2016
  • Kathy L.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug and the others I purchased with it. They all brought my living space together with the new furniture I purchased for my new home. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kathryn L. August 23, 2016
  • LINY
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and soft. Just what I needed to add a little color and protect the floor!

    Read More
    kimberly p. August 11, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I placed it in front of my easy chair to keep the rug clean! Matches beautifully.

    Read More
    stupid01 July 31, 2016
  • Patricia J
    Verified Purchase

    Used these rugs for the kitchen. I haven't washed them yet, but they are labeled as washable. Colors are true to the photo and brighten up our dark floor. Good quality.

    Read More
    Patricia J. July 28, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Looks perfect in my kitchen

    Read More
    Glenda W. June 26, 2016
  • Pa m from Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality..... Colors hid dirt/stains.... Have 8x10 in DR... MANY compliments on pattern.

    Read More
    Pamela V. June 8, 2016
  • glenda
    Verified Purchase

    seem to hold up well. love the colors.

    Read More
    glenda June 3, 2016
  • This is Everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    This throw rug is almost everywhere in the house and it does its job perfectly and quite handsomely. The pad on the back prevents it from moving around or slipping and the pattern is very pretty. It vacuums clean and looks brand new every time. You'll enjoy this little rug every time you use it.

    Read More
    Tobi L. May 24, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in front of my sink in my kitchen and it's perfect.....great colors

    Read More
    Tricia C. April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links