Today $114.49

MSRP: $187.20

Save $72.71 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Dual Surface Non-slip Rug Pad - 9' x 12'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice pad. As described. Came a little earlier then expected.

    Read More
    Kathy A. May 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought multiple sizes of this kind of rug pad. It was well packaged and true to size. It has a lot of padding and is fairly thick which is nice to stand on, but adds a lot of depth to the rug. If the rug is not slightly larger than the pad then it looks a little funny until you trim the pad down.

    Read More
    OstkUser1161349 May 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad. Does not smell and easy to install. I had to trim it a bit and it was easy to cut. I highly recommend this rug pad.

    Read More
    kimber418 May 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed and the price was great.

    Read More
    Gail L. May 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great rug pad. Adds the comfort under the rug that I was looking for, and keeps the rug in place. Also, the size fits perfectly under my 9X12 rug.

    Read More
    Shawn Y. May 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect amount of padding and somewhat easy to trim with a heavy pair of scissors. I recommend

    Read More
    Dawn B. May 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This rug pad makes the rug feel so plush. Arrived in a few days. No odor. Love this rug pad! Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    solady May 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    A little larger than 9x12

    Read More
    chrissajo May 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I put a nice rug under our bed on our hardwood floor. I added this for extra cushion. Layed out nicely and added th extra cushion I wanted.

    Read More
    Anjanette C. May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    rug still slips on hardwood floor!!

    Read More
    OstkUser2124810 May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy pad. Bought it for a rag rug. Added enough padding to make it a comfortable rug to lie on.

    Read More
    Cynthia U. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect for keeping my rug in place on my hardwood floor.

    Read More
    Joy R. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you but an area rug be sure to get one of these to go with it. I decided on the Mohawk brand which was a little more expensive than the others but the quality is worth it. Standing on the rug it feels soft/plush . It has 2 different sides for the floor a d the rug so it doesn't slip. So easy to lay down and move but w the rug on it, no slipping, really A+.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice pad! It gives a nice thickness to the rug and keeps the rug in place. I am not in love with the material it is made from but you don't see or feel it so it is a good buy.

    Read More
    frankie0223 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Came as ordered and is working well under my antique needlepoint rug.

    Read More
    Julie S. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Thick and really makes rug feel much better.

    Read More
    Alise F. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    effective - what can I say, it's a rug pad

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty rug pad! Works great and provides even more of a sound buffer on my second floor. It did take a while to receive as the first 2 shipments were lost in shipping. Not sure how that happens but we were very pleased once it arrived.

    Read More
    Courtney C. May 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have used this Mohawk Home Dual Surface Non-slip Rug Pad for the last few weeks. It keeps the rug in place and feels nice on the feet. Product matched description. Strongly recommend.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. May 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Works well. It is quite thick. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Rita F. May 4, 2018