| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Connexus Overlapping Squares Blue (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner than I expected but easy to move when we need to clean the floors. The colors add a nice warmth to the hallway. A+

    Read More
    Jessica B. December 7, 2015
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one and liked it so much had to but 2 more. Great colors

    Read More
    Bernay S. October 9, 2015
  • nice design
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my father's back door entryway. The colors are very nice. The only thing that I am unhappy with is that is seems very narrow. I was surprised when it didn't cover more of the hallway width.

    Read More
    librarymillie December 13, 2014
  • Great runner!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. It fits perfectly in my hallway. It is just as nice as I hoped it would be!

    Read More
    pj216 April 17, 2014
  • Great rub for a kitchen walkway. No slipping
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug along with it's matching smaller one. The colors were just what I needed for my kitchen. Haven't needed to wash yet but with the way the colors are I'm sure it won't show much in the line of dirt.

    Read More
    sowhat515 November 26, 2013
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two runners; they are made well with rubber non-slip backing.

    Read More
    jfed444 November 23, 2013
  • City Burrows Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this runner. The picture was very good, and was enhanced by the written description of the colors. The green in the rug doesn't really show in the picture, but, thanks to the description, I was expecting it. Although an extra pad underneath is recommended, it is being used on a wood floor without one, and it stays in place and looks just fine. I found the web site very easy to use, and it provided everything I wanted to know. Delivery was fast and as scheduled. Overall, very happy with my purchase, telling everyone who comments on it (and there have been many) about my search through 1000 rugs for the perfect one!.

    Read More
    carolcor November 12, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This runner rug was so nice that I ordered a 2nd one! Was exactly what I was looking for. I could have went with a cheaper rug but I really do believe you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    tammydinla January 25, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a great surprise as I never know what I'll get from buying online - but this was exactly what I ordered. It matches the items I wanted it to and it fits my space perfectly. If you like this style/pattern, I recommend the rug.

    Read More
    jcbeaches December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links