Today: $111.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Becker Turquoise Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    I oddly enough had my room painted green and wanted to blend teal with it. It worked out perfect. Cleans very easy with a rented carpet cleaner. I don't use my personal one because normally with 1st time cleaning there is a lot of shedding. The price and quality equate.

    Read More
    Amy R. December 11, 2015
  • under rated decorater
    Verified Purchase

    True to picture, nice and soft

    Read More
    Eileen F. November 24, 2015
  • just a gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS RUG!!!! The colors teal, dark lime green, and cream are very contemporary. In my opinion it looks different than the picture but I love it. It also has a rubber backing so no need for those rug mats ( I hate those things). I am absolutely thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    dilly3 October 15, 2014
  • Nice rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Looks good! Lays flat! Definitely a good quality rug!

    Read More
    natdawg October 8, 2014
  • Perfect for my dog friendly office
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my home office, where my three dogs hang out with me during the day. My office chair easily rolls across the low pile surface and I love that I can take it out and hose it off if needed. The rug is soft and the colors are true to the pictures. There is a small navy banded border around the outside edge of the rug which doesn't really match any of the other colors in the rug but it blends in well enough that it's not very noticeable.

    Read More
    mudrick September 10, 2014
  • I LOVE MY RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug. The colors are spot on and very vibrant. It is going to look so good in my new living room design. I'm going from a brown monochromatic scheme to a very bright cheery scheme. I love the teal in the rug. It's just enough without overpowering it. I'm glad I bought it.:)

    Read More
    ismellgood December 11, 2013
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug because of the bright green and teal colors and I was not disappointed. It looks fantastic on a wood floor and really brightens up the room. It does have a rubber backing so no rug pad is necessary. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    stagey November 6, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The product quality was good, but the colors were not like the picture (in my opinion of course). It was more of a yellow/green rather than a lime green. The crosses were a lot bigger on the actual rug than I thought it would be, which I did not care for. Thank goodness I was able to return it with ease.

    Read More
    greekgoddess08 September 16, 2013
  • Mohawk Home Becker Turquoise Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. The 'diamond' shapes were larger than I expected by just looking at the online photos. It's in my family room and I purchased Julia Carnival Fanback chairs for the kitchen. While they don't 'match' exactly, they certainly compliment each other. I'm redecorating the family room and kitchen and using painted pieces in limes, turquoise and aquas, this rug works perfectly with those colors.

    Read More
    bronaugh June 10, 2013
Sponsored Links