Today: $154.99

At other retailer: $190.00

Save $35.01 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moen Platinum/ Chrome Finish 2-handle Widespread Roman Tub Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Missing parts

    Waited a week for delivery..unpacked and began to assemble.. missing a bag of parts. Other than that it was a very nice unit.

    Read More
    Jonathan W. May 17, 2017
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and elegant faucet. The two finishes really look beautiful together.

    Read More
    OstkUser1121365 May 12, 2017
  • Hard to install
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was pretty difficult to install..Poor assistance/support from Morning.

    Read More
    Brian A. May 8, 2017
  • Tub faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to replace exact model in gold and polished silver. Hard to find 9" spout so i took a chance on this platinum finish. Wished the finish was brushed nickel.

    Read More
    Susan K. March 22, 2017
  • Garden Tub Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I could not have found a better price anywhere for the quality of the fixture. This faucet has a 1/2" inlet and fills a tub very quickly.

    Read More
    Keith Y. February 12, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet for the money. Love the finish

    Read More
    SANDRA S. March 2, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this tub faucet which completed my renovated bathroom.

    Read More
    brown05 January 24, 2016
  • great looking
    Verified Purchase

    the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of five..instead of a hot and cold cartridge I recieved both hot.

    Read More
    jonsan January 20, 2016
  • Great price and looks wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the super expensive ones that I have passed on for several years! Now our bathroom is completely updated!

    Read More
    Barbara T. December 7, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a lovely addition to our new bathroom.

    Read More
    Phyllis B. August 20, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    It's the missing piece to our bathroom makeover! Arrived quickly and it's Moen (never disappoints, well made)!

    Read More
    Esdras R. January 20, 2015
  • Very surprised in item not meeting expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    First, I want to say that this is the first of many purchases from Overstock that I have not been completely happy about. I had a professional plumber install it and he had many issues with the installation and basically told me that it was useless and needed to be returned. I still have confidence in ordering from Overstock and feel that this was just a minor setback.

    Read More
    tambrala June 18, 2014
  • Good faucet for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize my 16 year old Moen faucets had universal valves, so I didn't even need to tear anything up to put this faucet on. And it was at a bottom basement price. I believe this piece is discontinued, and you won't find sink faucets to match, but you could go with chrome or brushed nickel and it would look fine. Plus the bathtub faucet takes the most wear in my experience.

    Read More
    marcyaz March 19, 2013
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return because of installation problems not foreseen.

    Read More
    schmoyah March 10, 2013
  • Tub Faucet is Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Moen tub faucet to replace the 19 year old faucet in my master bathroom. My tub gets more use than most since I have a house full of women. The product is beautiful and complements my bathroom. Extremely satisfied!

    Read More
    case7 October 30, 2012
  • Nice Size Faucet for Tub
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a faucet for use with a tub this one is a good choice. We needed something that would reach over the rim of our drop in tub and not have to have the faucet crammed up to the edge of the tub. This faucet has a good reach and large fill spout and it met our needs and it looks good too so my wife loves it. I love that the price to quality was far superior to the local box stores.

    Read More
    nvwoods March 29, 2012
  • Great Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Totally recommend this faucet. High quality for replacement or new construction.

    Read More
    charlieboiz December 6, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality product. EVerything I anticipated and more.

    Read More
    ffs301 June 20, 2011
  • Roman Tub Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive; haven't hooked it up yet, so will wait to see how well it functions

    Read More
    tinpet May 16, 2011
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful and looks much more expensive! The finish doesn't show water spots! Found it at Overstocks for 1/2 the price the plumbing company tried to sell it to me for.

    Read More
    sworob January 15, 2011
Sponsored Links