Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moen One-handle Stainless Low Arc Pull-out Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Water flow too strong.
    Verified Purchase

    Water flow is too much with each use unless I consciously turn on with a very light touch and adjusting the flow each time. I am using way too much water than I need. I wanted the one-handle faucet for ease of use versus the traditional 2 handle facets. This faucet does not work as well as other one handle ones I have used at a few other places. Not crucial, but mine seems to be an inferior product. There is a little circle that should show red/white for hot/cold and it is just a blurry little window. I am not very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Linda D. September 15, 2016
  • Low arc
    Verified Purchase

    After using for over a year, the only thing I don't like is the low arc. It is just not right. Thinking of replacing it with something higher. The quality and workmanship is great as are all the Moen products I have purchased.

    Read More
    alofcal July 5, 2016
  • Julitta
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Broked within weeks

    Read More
    julittaI i. May 26, 2016
  • Works flawlessly
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ideal kitchen faucet. When you turn off the faucet, spray feature automatically returns to regular flow setting.

    Read More
    Kurt R. April 4, 2016
  • Sink water faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. never a problem, easy to install and easier to use.

    Read More
    Jose N. January 2, 2016
  • Very plastic feeling
    Verified Purchase

    I expected more from Moen. Thought it was a high-quality brand. Functionally, it's fine, but the hand-held piece feels cheap.

    Read More
    Edward L. December 4, 2015
  • cheap but not last long
    Verified Purchase

    Got a few of this, most have problems of the pull out won't stay in the socket after a year or so.

    Read More
    Huawen j. August 16, 2015
  • Recieved as expect, all good
    Verified Purchase

    order came as expected installed easy and working fine

    Read More
    kevtreeski January 20, 2014
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. Got it quickly. Would order again

    Read More
    a3582570 November 8, 2013
  • Moen Faucet is the best
    Verified Purchase

    I love the faucet. It has a great look and works well.

    Read More
    shirl52 October 29, 2013
  • The faucet looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet matched what was expected for the given price in every point of view

    Read More
    gerblue July 13, 2013
  • Beautiful kitchen faucet that is easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    We got it as a replacement for our old kitchen faucet that started to leak. I was amazed at ease of installation compared to the 10 year old faucet I had to remove. The faucet is beautiful and feels very solid. I certainly hope it lasts. The only drawback is the absence of the soft or mixed shower mode when both the shower and the stream were on.

    Read More
    gr1dman May 8, 2013
  • Fabulous faucet, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is great, works easily, installed with little problem once we got the old one off! The handle works with no effort and I love this product. Much better than products I saw in the stores.

    Read More
    mamalululu April 30, 2013
  • Attractive Style
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't wipe it down, it will leave water marks. My old faucet would stay on the full spray but this one reverts back to the solid water every time you turn it off. I prefer full spray so that bugs me a little but not enough to change it. Think I may like a different faucet better than this one but it works just fine and is OK. Wouldn't recommend or not recommend. Matter of preference is all.

    Read More
    judy2810 April 30, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived in a timely fashion and was exactly the same as the one I inspected at my local big box store. There was no damage and it works perfectly. We are 100% satisfied.

    Read More
    lorivh59 April 15, 2013
  • Moen One Handle Pull out Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I bought each for different properties. For the price it is a real nice faucet.

    Read More
    opinion25 March 28, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    this was the second purchase of a faucet from O The first faucet was a little higher but was not available when I ordered. This is still a good product but 2-3" short for a shallow sink. It works great for my deep sided sink.

    Read More
    hapist8 March 2, 2013
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was totally worth the money. It was for a mountain house, so it wont be used daily but it is great. The Pull out, spray freature was what we needed.

    Read More
    robertislandlife February 27, 2013
  • would not buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this product was not the quality i expected from Moen. I wish i had read the reviews before purchasing this item. There are alot of plastic parts that only look like metal . The plastic is hard to clean, never looks quite right. The price was lower than most, that should have been my first indication. It functions alright, just not very happy with the look and quality. Do your research before buying.

    Read More
    lloreal February 14, 2013
  • great faucet for this price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet- it's modernly stylish and works very well. The pull out spray works very well and re-tracks without a problem.

    Read More
    yellowcat1 December 28, 2012
Sponsored Links