Today $151.67

At other retailer: $405.23

Save $253.56 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moen One-handle Low Arc Pull-out Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • to loose
    Verified Purchase

    pull out handle fits to loose in handle when turning from side to other will come out

    Read More
    willie817 August 10, 2013
  • Love Our New Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a replacement for my kitchen faucet that had worn out and I wanted another similar single handled with full-out feature but in white again. There wasn't a lot of choices to choose from but I found something ideal from Moen. The price just couldn't be beat, and I had searched a lot. I ordered it and it arrived as indicated and my husband installed it right away. He had no problem switching it out and it works like a dream. We are very pleased with our purchase from Overstock as always and will stay as customers for a long time.

    Read More
    lday74hou July 30, 2013
  • Moen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived speedily and the installation was without problem. It was to replace a similar faucet and we found it to be just what we wanted.

    Read More
    pommes June 11, 2013
  • Great Faucett
    Verified Purchase

    This faucett is my favorite kitchen faucett ever. I even purchased an extra to keep in safe storage just in case they ever discontinue this style. I had this faucett in white in a house for 13 years and it is still going strong. Actually like it better after it is "broken in" a bit. So I needed a new faucett in a different house and purchased this Moen Renzo faucett again in stainless. Just installed a few weeks ago but everything is going great with it. It amps up the style in the kitchen from the plain two-handled faucett that was there, has smooth pleasing lines and is stylish but unassuming. The pull out sprayer works very well as does the toggle on top to switch between spray and stream. I like this faucett alot better in the white, but I like a pocelain sink and the color white better than stainless steel anyway. The faucet is great, just had to buy stainless to match this particular sink.

    Read More
    ticklady May 15, 2013
  • Bought as a replacement faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet to replace an existing Moen. The temperature control from the handle is very good. Installation was very easy. I like how the pressure from this product is better than the previous faucet. The negatives are that the pull out part of the faucet is very light and feels cheap. The snap together counter weight that attaches to the flexible line was broken, so I had to use the old one that was part of the original faucet.

    Read More
    stephend April 10, 2013
  • This is an excellent choice for a new sink faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a new faucet for out newly remodeled kitchen and this white faucet fits in perfectly. It also arrived in just a couple of days of ordering. The service from Overstock is excellent!

    Read More
    shavetail March 2, 2013
  • Poor quality

    I would not purchase this faucet. It is made completely out plastic. I expected more from Moen.

    Read More
    sophie38 February 22, 2013
  • Faucet exactly as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to replace my kitchen faucet and found the best price at Overstock. With free shipping I could not beat the price anywhere. Had it installed and it works fine.

    Read More
    fgehring1 November 27, 2012
  • Replacement faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet does not come ready to use. You still need to go to Home Depot and buy additional connections before you start installing faucet. Plumbing is always very time consuming. We had all connections and parts ready before the installation. Then it went very smooth.

    Read More
    ellenfranks September 28, 2012
  • Disappointed in quality & performance

    I remodeled my kitchen 2 years ago and had this fauce tinstalled. Within 6 months, it was leaking around the column under the handle. I called Moen and they sent me some replacement parts (instead of sending me a new faucet) requiring another plumber visit to install the parts. After awhile, it started leaking AGAIN, but this time it is from the faucet itself...a steady drip, drip, drip. I've had enough of this faucet and will replace asap, and pay a plumber (again) to do it! The $'s I've spent on plumbers, I could have purchased a much higher quality faucet....I would not recommend this product and won't purchase Moen again.

    Read More
    jdbirdgal November 7, 2011
  • Nice faucet, but the black sprayer button is ugly.
    Verified Purchase

    The only bad thing about this white faucet, is the black sprayer button. That's a Moen issue, not Overstock.

    Read More
    looooosey October 20, 2011
  • Misleading & Cheap Construction
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially excited by the price, but was quickly disappointed when it arrived and learned that it was made almost entirely of plastic. Except for the fittings and the hose, the body, handle, and removable faucet was plastic. I'm going to be curious as to how long this thing will last in a normal household and whether Moen will replace it... I'm disappointed in Moen and in Overstock. Buyer beware!

    Read More
    deepwatergal February 12, 2011
  • Did not last long

    It works well for 1.5 years. Then when the water pressure is high, water leaks from the pull-out hose. I eventually have to replace it.

    Read More
    larryforever November 13, 2010
  • did not last long

    I had this model for only about 4 years average kitchen use, when the cartridge exploded. Replacement cartridge costs only 23$, but looks not easy to replace. Cheaper to replace whole faucet if you can do it by yourself. The white coating was not very durable and began to chip after a couple of years. The grooves in the unit get grimy and are difficult to clean. The more I write the more I wonder why I replaced this model with almost exactly the same thing.

    Read More
    dhmark February 24, 2010
  • Moen Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking faucet, but have small concern about it's durability over the long run. The plastic base of this faucet where the pull-out hose attaches does not appear to be very durable. Only time will tell. The pressure and water flow from this faucet is somewhat less than my previous one due to water-conservation laws of the nanny-state and is not strong enough to rinse material down into the garbage disposal. (My model is also the low-lead version required by the State of California.) Very happy with the service, shipping, and shopping experience of Overstock.com. Five stars for that part of the transaction!

    Read More
    godad98 January 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lolalatutu May 3, 2017
Sponsored Links