Today $139.99

At other retailer: $147.13

Save $7.14 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moen One Handle Chrome Low Arc Pull Out Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So handy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my new faucet... was easy to install... my maintenance man said it was very nice and look good too!

    Read More
    amtabdrraheem October 17, 2017
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using the faucet for a couple of years now and it's never leaked and I have never had to do anything to it since I put it in.

    Read More
    Leo H. October 5, 2017
  • Moen low arc faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Decent faucet, easy install and the low arc fits my application.

    Read More
    Heidi M. September 28, 2017
  • Should have done this long ago
    Verified Purchase

    The convenience of a single handle faucet is such a "no-brainer." But in addition, this one is so elegant and stylish, with beatiful finish and graceful lines.

    Read More
    coastal45 February 12, 2017
  • ALIBABA
    Verified Purchase

    IT STOPED WORKING AFTER A MONTH THE WATE WAS COMING THIN I HAD TO CHANGE IT I SHOULD HAVE RETURNED IT

    Read More
    asma312 January 27, 2017
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased and had this installed 7 months ago. I don't like the quality of it. The nozzle I think is plastic and water spots are terrible on it.

    Read More
    Dawn B. January 23, 2017
  • Bought for a client
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it. Replaced a fixed unit with no pull out. Marked improvement.

    Read More
    John P. January 9, 2017
  • not so helpful
    Verified Purchase

    the faucet is plastic. not what i thought moen would put out. when i try to turn it, it doesnt turn so easily. the only thing i like on this faucet is that there is a button on top to change the water from shower to normal

    Read More
    j25d December 8, 2016
  • Marketing coordinator
    Verified Purchase

    Not installed yet but this looks like a perfect fit for my cabin kitchen sink.

    Read More
    Christine S. September 19, 2016
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    So far it works great. It was very easy to install with the detailed instructions. It had pictures. :)

    Read More
    mike j d. September 7, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for this price.

    Read More
    tatyana12 September 7, 2016
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet arrived on time and in good condition. The quality of the faucet was excellent. was

    Read More
    ecrum August 14, 2016
  • Kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and great quality. Pulls out and convenient

    Read More
    blerime p. August 13, 2016
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    ordered as a gift for parents, they loved it

    Read More
    James H. August 6, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and looks good. Function is good also.

    Read More
    Sheri B. July 1, 2016
  • Replacement item
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best fit compared to the original. Low price same options. Works great looks amazing

    Read More
    Roy D. June 7, 2016
  • happy tappy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, installed easily, works easily, enjoy the spray option.

    Read More
    Warren M. May 25, 2016
  • *~*~*~ RrUsTraTing!~*~*~*
    Verified Purchase

    I was so looking forward to finally finding the time to install my faucet. I have had it in the box for about 3 weeks, but due to work schedule and just moving haven''t round the time to get it done. So, I open the box to review the instructions and realize the COMPLETE FAUCET is not there. The part that extends out from the base part of the faucet and is the "sprayer," is completely non existent. I can't even express my disappointment. I think I am past the point of return and now have an $80.00 faucet that I can't use. I am truly disappointed. I have done so much business with Overstock over the years. Definitely a loyal customer that has spent above the average amount over the years. This gives me significant doubt about ordering in the future. The initial review was denied in 2011............due to not regarding customer service. I am now moved again 5 years later and just through this faucet in the trash. You can get this faucet really cheap where ever you would like. Might be because you might possibly get an incomplete faucet, or maybe it is really a POS. I would venture a guess overstock......that you will deny this review as well. How disappointing.

    Read More
    supercala May 13, 2016
  • cheap, but not last long
    Verified Purchase

    The pull out handle insert is relying on plastic parts, it will get loose in just a year or two! Hard to believe Moen.

    Read More
    Huawen j. August 16, 2015
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my skin care spa room!

    Read More
    Patricia C. June 28, 2015