Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moen Decorator Chrome with Polished Brass 18-inch Towel Bars (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • H. Sherwood
    Verified Purchase

    These were a perfect match to go with a faucet purchased about 10 years ago and finally getting used in the master bath.

    Read More
    vtoss1 December 13, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We had Delta faucets that were bought years ago, and these matched perfectly! Very good product!

    Read More
    Sarah K. September 28, 2015
  • To replace my broken one
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a replacement for my broken towel bar to match the others in my bathroom. Was frustrated to find that Moen discontinued this style. However, thank goodness overstock.com was still carrying it. It was perfect!

    Read More
    Cat G. April 21, 2015
  • Exactly what I needed for my two bathrooms
    Verified Purchase

    The towel racks matched the existing towel racks in the bathroom. So, the real issue was finding matches. The units are well constructed and the fastening system allows for securing to drywall. A couple of notes. First, you always put one end of the towel rack attached to a stud (if you can). Two, the unit comes with two drywall anchors and you need FOUR for proper fitment.

    Read More
    whowman September 30, 2014
  • Moen Decorator Chrome with Polished Brass 18-inch
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Easy to install. Received product quick.

    Read More
    omaha777 July 23, 2014
  • Classy Towel Bar
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for gold and chrome hand towel bars for some time in order to augment the cabinet handles. I was pleasantly surprised to finally find them at Overstock.com. The 18" towel bars I purchased were reasonably priced, elegant, installed easily, functional, and they certainly finished off the bathroom hardware with a touch of class.

    Read More
    love442s February 18, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two and they were very easy to install. In fact, I did it by myself. These are very well made and go nicely with our gold toned hardware..

    Read More
    Barbes January 11, 2014
  • The towel bars exceeded my expections.
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first experience with Overstock and I'm impressed. The items I purchased were exceedingly attractive and the price was amazingly low. Also, they arrived at my doorstep much sooner than I expected. I feel very confident that I'll be "visiting" you whenever I need to do more buying.

    Read More
    masy74 December 19, 2013
  • Moen Decorator Chrome with Polished Brass 18-inch
    Verified Purchase

    Brand new and perfect to match our existing fixtures

    Read More
    kink3060 July 30, 2013
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a rental property where there is can be a lot of abuse on wall mounted objects. Very high quality and sturdy.

    Read More
    uticagirl December 6, 2011
  • Moen Towel bars are the best
    Verified Purchase

    These towel bars are first class at a price that is really hard to beat. If you like this style, you will really like the quality appearance and feel. No shipping charges with Club O. Cool

    Read More
    ndxmi05 July 27, 2011
  • Nice match
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect match for the Moen Monticello line. Towel bars are a tad deep- nearly four inches finished wall to outside edge of bar. Putting a towel on them makes the number effectively larger. The Point? Door operation IF the towel bars are situated on an adjacent wall that the door opens to. Not a major thing but when remodeling one tends to get finicky at times. Worth noting. I still installed them and they match perfectly and function fine

    Read More
    km04 April 16, 2011
Sponsored Links