Today: $138.99

At other retailer: $199.00

Save $60.01 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moen 2-handle Roman Tub Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Roman Tub faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and resonable price

    Read More
    gaylan September 13, 2016
  • Tub faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this over a year ago and just had it installed unfortunately they gave me 2 right had handles and it's too late to return so I will have to live with it.

    Read More
    carmen g. March 16, 2016
  • Wonderful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great on my garden bathtub. Love to be able to update using both finishes.

    Read More
    acceptthebest October 18, 2014
  • Faucet is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Totally re-did our master bath and replaced all the fixtures. Was astounded by the cost of some of the faucets and the fixtures overall. Found this faucet for the garden tub for a reasonable price and it is truly beautiful. Goes with the decor of the bath beautifully.

    Read More
    tomsue50 May 20, 2014
  • Nicely built and functioning (instructions poor)
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice faucet, my biggest gripe is with the installation instructions. You might as well save yourself some time and throw them away and just figure it out on your own. The instructions make it more confusing, its just a faucet after all. Also had to make a special tool to rotate handle cylinder do that the direction was the correct way to turn water on and off. If you can make the tool I recommend buying one because you will have to do this since each handle is set the same way from the factory.

    Read More
    opticsman April 8, 2013
  • Really high quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to get such a high quality faucet for such a low price. Two toned faucets are hard to find.

    Read More
    carol1776 October 18, 2012
  • Roman Tub Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very elegant looking. It's a Moen so it is very good quality.

    Read More
    mollybu April 7, 2012
  • DEFECTIVE COLD WATER BONNET
    Verified Purchase

    DEFECTIVE COLD WATER BONNET. Bought it for a new house, and it the faucet wasn't installed until 3 month later, so no recourse. Already soldered into place by the plumber so I'm searching for a replacement bonnet to avoid overall larger expense.

    Read More
    anonymousinaz October 22, 2011
  • Perfect Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is perfect for our bath tub. We're phasing out the brass components and this faucet looks great with brass or brushed nickel. We were concernced the neck wouldn't be long enough to attach to the corner of our tub, but its the perfect length. I highly recommend this faucet.

    Read More
    heppatitis September 14, 2011
  • Stylish Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet! We needed a new faucet for our spa tub, and even the home improvement centers did not stock more than a few, and the special order items were very expensive. I researched the Moen website and found this same faucet for more than double what it was on Overstock. It is very well made, excellent quality, and looks great. It would be nice to have had some idea on the installation and parts (perhaps more detailed info on your website?) - we ended up having to call a plumber to install, as it was made differently from the old faucet we had to replace. We are very pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    barbl September 14, 2009
Sponsored Links