Read All Reviews for Modway 'Taiji' Outdoor Wicker Patio Daybed with Ottoman and Cushions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not very happy with the couch
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed as I order this and less than 3 years the whole sides and back of the couch are coming apart.

    Read More
    Nancy S. May 8, 2017
  • very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    for the cost ... I really expected more. very cheaply made, not comfortable, very low to the ground. worthless.

    Read More
    Andrea G. May 6, 2017
  • Nice but Simply doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    So from a style stand point this thing is great. It is a little smaller than expected but not by much. The ottoman aspect of it should have a way to actually secure the cushion as it falls off pretty easy. Now to the real issue... longevity. I had this for under a year and the sun just ate it up. all the wicker just direct up, cracked and plain fell apart.. When I called the manufacture about this they had the mind set its not a flaw or their fault. It may last if it stays out of the sun but then what would the point be? Just cannot say this is well made or worth the money considering it didn't even last a year. It has a lower price point for a reason. Pay extra so you are not replacing it a year later.

    Read More
    kpg24 April 6, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Is comfortable and a nice appeal for the back yard

    Read More
    Lesley R. April 6, 2017
  • cheap quality, not worth the money at all!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the most disappointing purchase on overstock ever. This piece of furniture completely ripped and fell apart after not even two years of very light use. The wicker is a cheap plastic that disintegrates quickly through rain and sun. Unfortunately overstock was unwilling to refund or help resolve the issue. Very disappointed and will never buy anything from Modway again.

    Read More
    Judith F. February 13, 2017
  • Awful cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions faded in less than three months he constantly mold there's no way to clean them because I'm afraid if I bleach them to get rid of the mold it will discolor them because they faded so easily

    Read More
    iette s. November 4, 2016
  • Aprill bc
    Verified Purchase

    Had this item two years and it is gorgeous but now completely falling apart. The rattan is breaking and falling away from the structure. It has been outside all 2 years, but under a huge awning. Makes me sad.

    Read More
    aprillbc September 13, 2016
  • Love to relax!
    Verified Purchase

    No building required, my kids love this!

    Read More
    Ashley R. September 11, 2016
  • Andria
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this Daybed. It's very attractive, we've received many compliments on it. The cushions are a bit thin, the ottoman cushion doesn't stay in place during use, I expected this from reading other reviews. The cushions are zippered for easy cleaning and the fabric seems durable. Good value.

    Read More
    Andria W. August 22, 2016
  • It's like a resort in our backyard
    Verified Purchase

    We love the color and quality of this daybed. It's our favorite spot to go after a long day at work! The kids even love it:)

    Read More
    seejanesparkle August 9, 2016
  • Daybed
    Verified Purchase

    The daybed is very comfortable. The cushion are well made. The only negative is the unit sits low to the ground. Wish it was a little bit taller. But will look forward to enjoying it this fall in front of the outdoor fireplace.

    Read More
    Sharon P. July 23, 2016
  • Just Fantastic !
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be better than what I imagined. Love it. !!!!

    Read More
    beleric July 6, 2016
  • Pretty but not comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    It sits low so hard to get up out of it and pillow are thin, it look better than it sits for sure and ottoman pillow doesn't stay on there is nothing holding the pillow to the ottoman very disappointing.

    Read More
    Kathy J. July 4, 2016
  • Comfy daybed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this daybed design. The only thing that disappointed me is the material of the cushions. They feel very plastic like. I guess that makes them more water resistant, but it just makes it feel cheap. Otherwise very comfortable.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. June 10, 2016
  • Fading color after 1 rain
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and very comfortable but faded after 1 rain.

    Read More
    Darlene R. June 7, 2016
  • Wendy I
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first of 14 overstock backyard furniture and decor purchases! So this is the centerpiece of it all-- love it! Comfy and slouchy- great for napping and really roomy- I added other cushions for a pop of color- just what I had envisisioned!

    Read More
    OstkUser148058 May 29, 2016
  • !
    Verified Purchase

    Room to lay down, priced a little high but overall happy with purchase

    Read More
    Rafael G. May 27, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my office and love it

    Read More
    Gina B. April 29, 2016
  • Outdoor Loving!
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded expectations and have had a lot of compliments...might buy a second one :)

    Read More
    Andrea S. March 1, 2016
  • CEO
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Daybed! Works great on new deck. Has a good variety if vivid colors.

    Read More
    Susan K. February 4, 2016
Sponsored Links