Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $123.93

At other retailer: $271.90

Save $147.97 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modway Silhouette Modern White Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and classy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! I really like this. Adds a bit of class to my dinning room

    Read More
    OstkUser101126 July 19, 2017
  • Kari in Indiana
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so soft to the touch let alone sitting in them. Assembly a little hard on some of the chairs but so worth it!!

    Read More
    Kari K. October 20, 2016
  • Looks great but...
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive but could be sturdier. Screws holding the legs loosen and need to be frequently tightened. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Randi M. September 7, 2016
  • Lots of Complements
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these chairs were beautiful in the picture and they turned out to be beautiful in person too! The impervious material makes them easy to keep clean with a quick wipe and go. We have them in our office entry and I love that they provide an elegant and comfortable welcome without taking up too much space. The only reason I marked them down was because the legs are a bit challenging to balance as you apply them to the chair. The directions ask you to sit on the chair so they fall into place before you tighten the screws, but I felt like I couldn't get one of the legs to completely fall into place, so it feels a little off kilter if it's not pressed against the wall.

    Read More
    wingspan September 6, 2016
  • I love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful crisp white, sturdy. So many compliments

    Read More
    Christina B. August 18, 2016
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs themselves are beautiful, but VERY hard to get the screws in

    Read More
    Penney H. June 7, 2016
  • Modway Silhouette White Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to put together. Easy to clean. Not big enough to use as head seats at the dining table but a perfect fit for regular seating. They came quickly too!

    Read More
    Chaunta R. May 30, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great. The quality is nice for the price!

    Read More
    shushann1 March 29, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and better after getting the chairs.

    Read More
    German C. March 26, 2016
  • Modway Silhouette
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are even more beautiful in person. Love them comfortable and classy modern look!!!

    Read More
    Lesly R. March 24, 2016
  • white classy dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Modway Silhouette Modern White Dining chairs for my daughter. Very Impressed with the classy look and very sturdy

    Read More
    julie C. March 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Modern chairs true white contemporary

    Read More
    amara81179 March 10, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    They make the come alive.

    Read More
    Linda M. November 17, 2015
  • Modway silhouette chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and classy. Makes my dinning room look expensive

    Read More
    baez12 July 2, 2015
  • Modway Silhouette Dinning Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't pay to much for the chairs. I purchased 6 of them about a month ago Maybe Don't even think i have had them for a month(due to having to be delivered) I already notice that at least 1 or 2 of the chairs are cracked on the bottom of the chairs. Noticed this due to when i leaned my knee on the chair it sounded like it split so i looked underneath the chair and it is cracked. This is the first time I have used OverStock and it will be the Last. Prime example, That you get what you Pay for.

    Read More
    cenaldora March 17, 2014
  • Adorbs
    Verified Purchase

    They are super cute! Mixed them with similar chairs with oval shape and they look incredible! Fancy feel without a crazy price tag! They make my place look upscale. Assembly was simple I'm a 23 year old female and had no problems putting them together!

    Read More
    hellolosangeles March 11, 2014
  • Great buy. Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and easy to clean. Good quality. I bought two for my kitchen island and they look fab.

    Read More
    alexadbomb80 June 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    laura c. August 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle E. May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nonstop May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links