Today: $102.99

Was: $114.99

Save $12.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modway Black Mesh Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very comfortable and good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair quite a while ago and still looks like new.

    Read More
    Maria M. September 10, 2016
  • Solid Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chair decently, but I removed the arm rests. They were uncomfortable and non-adjustable. I like the chair a lot now without the arms on it.

    Read More
    alicia s. January 4, 2016
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our office..very simple to put together and sturdy!

    Read More
    Steven L. November 21, 2015
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair for the price. This was the most comfortable chair in a medium price range at Office Depot and I found it here at a better price.

    Read More
    Clare Ann R. May 5, 2015
  • Great Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this comfortable office chair. It also has great back support.

    Read More
    up13endo March 12, 2015
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what my son wanted. He says it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    DT1492 January 6, 2015
  • Excellent office chair and great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect. We have a small insurance office and I bought 4 of these chairs based on the breath-ability of the mesh back and the lumbar support feature. They were easy to assemble as well. It has not disappointed and everyone loves these chairs. They look more expensive than they were. This was a really good value and I'm ordering a few more as we are expanding and getting one for my home office as well.

    Read More
    friendsofps December 20, 2013
  • Great Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    bought two for the office, no complaints from the occupiers!

    Read More
    skates2 April 26, 2013
  • Nice Chairs (a little annoying to assemble)
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 12 chairs for our conference room at work. Once assembled, they look and work great! An affordable option for sure. The only issue was putting the chairs together. The parts do not always line up but with a few people helping, you can make it work. I recommend for an occasionally used chair, not an everyday chair.

    Read More
    tmj88 March 15, 2013
  • So far so good.
    Verified Purchase

    A comfortable chair for work, but not sure how sturdy the construction is yet. Time will tell.

    Read More
    mer4952 November 28, 2012
  • Solid Chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a huge improvement over my previous one which was much more expensive (even on sale). It helps support my lower back and arms well. Easy to put together, took me about 7 minutes. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    athensiowa July 14, 2012
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice office chair, but actually smaller that I realized...make sure you check the measurements! Good sturdy chair, but if you are looking for a chair with a higher back this isn't it.

    Read More
    najachica May 9, 2012
  • A good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair for my office in a house I just bought. The chair shipped faster than I was expecting and was easy enough to assemble myself. I wish the arm rests were a little higher for the height of my desk, but I can hardly blame the chair for that. I selected this chair because of the reviews, price and really the whole package. I'm happy with this purchase

    Read More
    davidetroit April 18, 2012
  • Good support for back
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, sturdy. Have gotten many things from overstock and have not been disappointed ,even once.

    Read More
    emtbagpiper March 30, 2012
  • Great office chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, as with all my purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    sayloar February 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    slke October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links