Today: $139.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modway Articulate Black Mesh Office Chair with Dual-caster Wheels, Model W-757-BLK

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had my chair for three years and use it every day. Durable, stylish and comfortable! (And I'm hard to please because I have a back injury.)

    Read More
    Roger S. July 14, 2017
  • Could've Been Better
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is okay the back is not sturdy though. Was not worth the price.

    Read More
    ven77 July 2, 2017
  • ofc mngr
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality & ergonomics --easily adjusted

    Read More
    BRENDA DOZIER April 20, 2017
  • Office chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new chairs very comfortable

    Read More
    Wilhemina M. April 19, 2017
  • Comfortable and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is great! It did not take too long to put together and it is incredibly comfortable. This definitely exceeds my expectations. I might order another.

    Read More
    Lisa B. April 13, 2017
  • 2nd time is the charm
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this chair for long periods of gaming and didn't want to spend an arm and a leg. Chair is comfortable for sitting in for long periods. Has 3 features, tilting of seat, reclining of back, and the most basic function, level of height. Also the back of the chair has it's own height adjustment which the 3 levers do not control. Probably wondering why my title is "2nd time the charm"? Well the 1st chair I ordered the height adjustment for the back was defective. It didn't work at all. Wasn't a major problem, the chair was still usable but if wanted to adjust the height of the back, the knob that locks the back into place was broken and the back fell back into its normal position. So, I contacted Overstock about the problem and within 7-8 days received a new chair which arrived with no problems. Didn't have to ship back the previous chair which was convenient and nice of Overstock. I rate the chair 4 stars only cause of the problem with the 1st chair but overall I am happy with this purchase and recommend this chair for home or office.

    Read More
    OstkUser599180 April 9, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 more in taller version. Office loves them...

    Read More
    Kelly E. March 16, 2017
  • My chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perffect I have been struggling with my old chair didn't know I could get so much support from a chair

    Read More
    Cynthia S. March 5, 2017
  • good chair
    Verified Purchase

    good chair. it is really annoying that I am forced to write 25 words about a "good chair"

    Read More
    Merzmaid January 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and look for my apartment. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    gymbuilt10 January 21, 2017
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    OK this isn't going to be the best office chair in the whole world but if you're on a budget it's pretty darn good has nice settings to adjust the chair is comfortable and easy for a girl to put together I say 3 Stars my boyfriend has 4 stars I got it for him and he sits in it

    Read More
    kosamuigoddess December 16, 2016
  • Momma C
    Verified Purchase

    Chair mesh is weak - holes have been created and the arms have cracked.

    Read More
    Candace L. December 1, 2016
  • Very comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable. A lot of adjustment settings

    Read More
    Vadim G. November 6, 2016
  • Great office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable and built well n looks great too

    Read More
    KERRY F. October 25, 2016
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Has the right height and firmness. I have been using it from approx. last 2 weeks and can see noticeable improvement in my posture. Definitely recommend for anyone who has a habit of slouching while sitting. It was easy to put together (took around 20 mins.). It has enough flexibility with all the controls so I can use it for working with straight back or recline into it if I am watching TV.

    Read More
    ash09 October 22, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something that was easy on the back, and this chair does it. It was a good value, easy to put together and looks good too.

    Read More
    bleusette August 24, 2016
  • Awesome chair, I highly recommend it!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chair, I highly recommend it for home office. Comfortable, breathable, affordable!

    Read More
    Denis L. August 15, 2016
  • Retika
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair it does the job

    Read More
    renita m. August 15, 2016
  • MR.M
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair...well made. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser128567 August 12, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I sit in this chair a few hours/day and it's very comfortable with lots of adjustments to get the perfect fit. Very satisfied with quality and value.

    Read More
    Marvin's Mom July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links