Today $142.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modway Articulate Black Mesh Office Chair with Dual-caster Wheels, Model W-757-BLK

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    works fine for mobility and desk work. The features for the back work well for me.

    Read More
    sheilagra November 16, 2017
  • Perfect Fit Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect fit for shorter legs like mine. Normally chairs are too big and do not fit me properly.

    Read More
    Lisa B. November 9, 2017
  • martha917
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for price! Easy to put together, and can control comfort options beyond just up & down.

    Read More
    Martha I. October 29, 2017
  • Comfort and aireeeee
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for the back support and that the back was open to air as solid chairs sometimes caused a little bit of an over heat effect on my part. I did have an issue with one of the arm rest sliding down and the company sent me a new one. Very easy customer support, for resolving the issue.

    Read More
    itsallmine2overstock October 24, 2017
  • Office chair.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice, however, I can tell it won't sit well for long. Probably will wear out in abou 6 months. I weigh about 130 and I use it at home as that's where I work. I sit in it for about 12 hours a day. It would make a great chair for occasional work.

    Read More
    Cindi L. October 23, 2017
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    excellent and provides good back support

    Read More
    Jagdish Lagisetty October 23, 2017
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Not designed for long sitting!!

    Read More
    Sabrina A. October 11, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had my chair for three years and use it every day. Durable, stylish and comfortable! (And I'm hard to please because I have a back injury.)

    Read More
    Roger S. July 14, 2017
  • Could've Been Better
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is okay the back is not sturdy though. Was not worth the price.

    Read More
    ven77 July 2, 2017
  • ofc mngr
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality & ergonomics --easily adjusted

    Read More
    BRENDA DOZIER April 20, 2017
  • Office chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new chairs very comfortable

    Read More
    Wilhemina M. April 19, 2017
  • Comfortable and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is great! It did not take too long to put together and it is incredibly comfortable. This definitely exceeds my expectations. I might order another.

    Read More
    Lisa B. April 13, 2017
  • 2nd time is the charm
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this chair for long periods of gaming and didn't want to spend an arm and a leg. Chair is comfortable for sitting in for long periods. Has 3 features, tilting of seat, reclining of back, and the most basic function, level of height. Also the back of the chair has it's own height adjustment which the 3 levers do not control. Probably wondering why my title is "2nd time the charm"? Well the 1st chair I ordered the height adjustment for the back was defective. It didn't work at all. Wasn't a major problem, the chair was still usable but if wanted to adjust the height of the back, the knob that locks the back into place was broken and the back fell back into its normal position. So, I contacted Overstock about the problem and within 7-8 days received a new chair which arrived with no problems. Didn't have to ship back the previous chair which was convenient and nice of Overstock. I rate the chair 4 stars only cause of the problem with the 1st chair but overall I am happy with this purchase and recommend this chair for home or office.

    Read More
    OstkUser599180 April 9, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 more in taller version. Office loves them...

    Read More
    Kelly E. March 16, 2017
  • My chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perffect I have been struggling with my old chair didn't know I could get so much support from a chair

    Read More
    Cynthia S. March 5, 2017
  • good chair
    Verified Purchase

    good chair. it is really annoying that I am forced to write 25 words about a "good chair"

    Read More
    Merzmaid January 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and look for my apartment. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    gymbuilt10 January 21, 2017
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    OK this isn't going to be the best office chair in the whole world but if you're on a budget it's pretty darn good has nice settings to adjust the chair is comfortable and easy for a girl to put together I say 3 Stars my boyfriend has 4 stars I got it for him and he sits in it

    Read More
    kosamuigoddess December 16, 2016
  • Momma C
    Verified Purchase

    Chair mesh is weak - holes have been created and the arms have cracked.

    Read More
    Candace L. December 1, 2016
  • Very comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable. A lot of adjustment settings

    Read More
    Vadim G. November 6, 2016