Starting at $197.49

Save $71.99 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Zigzag Display Shelf by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Only reason I’m giving this 4 stars is because one piece was damaged during the delivery. Overstock sent a replacement part immediately and I was able to assemble my bookshelf quickly and easily. The height is perfect for my office and stores a good amount of books without taking up a lot of space.

    Read More
    Anthony K. January 9, 2018
  • Good quality and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of my stand out pieces in my home. I have a ton of books so I use this appropriately. The chrome pieces on the side make it look more modern than a typical white bookcase. Be sure to secure it to the wall!

    Read More
    BETTY D. January 5, 2018
  • Great deal for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought one of these about a year ago, and recently acquired a second one. That alone is a testament to the shelves. Overall, the pluses are: the bookshelves have excellent capacity; they have a nice, modern look; assembly is easy; and the price is hard to beat. Downsides: the bookshelves are not quite as stable as I would have liked (my house is old and the floors are slightly slanted, which doesn't help); they have never fallen or anything like that, but the openness of the structure makes them slightly wobbly.

    Read More
    Kendall T. January 3, 2018
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bookshelf adds style to our new home...would recommend to anyone that has books and knock-knacks to display. The wood-tone is very rich and is well built.

    Read More
    LC159 January 2, 2018
  • This Shelf was ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Modern Zigzag shelf was easy to assemled, it did take two people to put together. Once the shelf was up it added beauty to our sitting room. I can see the shelf being wobbly on a rug but on our wood floors it sat firm.

    Read More
    Jeanine S. December 20, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these shelves! Had them in our living room for a while, multi-purpose and great looking. The metal accents are great and it is a very dark espresso color.

    Read More
    Andressa H. December 13, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this unit in white. It arrived promptly. It is quite heavy, so I needed help getting it into my apartment, but from there I was able to assemble it by myself without a hitch. It is sturdy and holds more than I expected. I would buy it again without any hesitation.

    Read More
    Lisa E. December 7, 2017
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very eye catching and cute in the house, we have our tv on the top shelf and it looks great in the living room.

    Read More
    Alexis A. December 1, 2017
  • It’s a bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Putting together easy. Looks ok. Don’t scratch it, be gentle with the finish. I may paint them for a more polished look. Also the faux metal pieces are ugly and cheap looking. I’ve got two. For the second one. I painted them to match the bookcase prior to assembling and it looks much better, in being they’re aren’t noticed.

    Read More
    OstkUser612657 November 26, 2017
  • REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    First delivery lost on the main gate, did not place the item in front of the door. After the complaint, they sent another delivery and my friend received it. End up very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser980760 November 21, 2017
  • Perfect for displays!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, good quality, fast delivery, Looks just Fab on the wall!

    Read More
    Angela H. November 12, 2017
  • Zig Zag Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two white shelves and absolutely love them!

    Read More
    Janet W. November 5, 2017
  • elegant and modern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks good in my office. My style is modern and it fits perfectly. I have a stainless steel desk and it fits perfectly with my decor. It does not look cheap.

    Read More
    LYDIA H. October 28, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome buy for the money. It is definitely stylish and extremely sturdy. It is practical too. It holds a lot of books, frames, etc. and looks good doing it. Easy to put together too.

    Read More
    Jamie R October 19, 2017
  • Beautiful, modern shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 2 of these to function as a room divider. Assembly was straightforward, the shelves are sturdy, and they look like they cost more than they actually do. These are the perfect addition to my apartment.

    Read More
    Kristin J. October 3, 2017
  • Modern shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this shelf! Fully assembled, it was too tall for my living room, but it was super easy to remove one shelf, so it fit my space. No one would even know. Modern, classy look!

    Read More
    sheri October 2, 2017
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great! Only bad thing was one of the pieces came with a big hole but part was replaced right away. Great customer servie

    Read More
    Hideaki T. September 25, 2017
  • Purpose and Pizzaz
    Verified Purchase

    I love the decor it adds and is very sturdy and useful! Nothing is better.

    Read More
    Connie B. September 22, 2017
  • Great very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with book shelf

    Read More
    kaye3260 September 15, 2017
  • Book shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The book shelf is dark wood with zig zag shelves very modern looking arrived fast ,but had to be put together, assembly very simple and durable.

    Read More
    Betty W. August 24, 2017