Today: $168.49

At other retailer: $189.99

Save $21.50 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Zigzag Display Shelf by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Super happy it is perfect exactly what I needed very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Donna C. May 6, 2017
  • The shelves is pretty looking.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Don't order nothing from this company. Horrible service. And they don't post comments that are negative. I got got, don't let that be you.

    Read More
    Samira M. May 2, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    But the one I received the veneer on side had a wrinkle / bubble.

    Read More
    SFTwinkies March 16, 2017
  • Big but a little wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase is very large and gives me a ton of much needed storage for books and other items at a reasonable cost. While the bookcase is very tall, the height of the individual shelves is not what I thought it would be but that's my own fault for not paying attention to that dimension. I have some books that are slightly too large to stand on the shelves. I laid them on the side so it wasn't a big deal. I also planned to put some magazine storage boxes on these shelves but they were too tall. So I advise thinking about what you are wanting to put on the shelves and checking the measurements before ordering. The other thing that kind of surprised me is that this bookcase did not ship with hardware to mount to the wall. As tall as it is, and as lightweight as it is for the size, it's a little wobbly. It's not a huge concern for me but if you have small children you will probably want to find some way to mount it to the wall to keep it from being pulled over. Assembly was very straight-forward and easy. The instructions weren't the clearest but it's pretty obvious where all the hardware goes and it's just a matter of building it up shelf by shelf. The individual shelves, while large, are not that heavy. I was able to do assemble it by myself in a few hours but you might want a second person around, especially when it's time to stand it up. Overall, I am pleased with this bookcase for the price I paid. It looks good with my desk from another vendor which is also an espresso finish with metal legs. For the amount of shelving space it provides, it was a good value at the price I paid. Shipping was right on time and no pieces were damaged or missing.

    Read More
    OstkUser712218 February 21, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, not for carpet floor, Its safe to fasten with a screw to the wall to avoid tip over

    Read More
    akssmv February 1, 2017
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    It's an 'ok' item. A bit wobbly.

    Read More
    OstkUser741441 January 30, 2017
  • Cheap ***
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the white unit, which looks great from afar but up close you can see how cheaply it is made. The laminate is very thin in places resulting in a translucent appearance, and the surface scratches very easily. However, once assembled it is relatively sturdy, enough so that I was able to mount it to a wall off the floor. Not a showpiece, but perfect for all the *** in my kids' room

    Read More
    drdavesofla January 22, 2017
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like it does it the picture. I constantly get compliments on it. It has a lot of pieces, but assembly was simple, just time consuming. I live in Florida, no pets or kids, and it's standing on low berber carpet. I didn't feel the need to mount it to the wall, so it's sturdy enough (like any bookcase, don't fill the top with heavy items). One piece did come a little damaged (cosmetically), but it was easy to hide so I didn't bother replacing it. All in all, very happy

    Read More
    OstkUser828518 January 21, 2017
  • Great style
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece but it is very unstable. Must be attached to wall for stability.

    Read More
    Ellen T. January 13, 2017
  • Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Love it really easy to put together

    Read More
    amoni15 January 12, 2017
  • Perfect display

    This was perfect to display photos. The size is perfect for my wall. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Winnie L. W. January 8, 2017
  • Simple, classy
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together but I am not handy. The end result is very nice piece of furniture

    Read More
    OstkUser138943 December 3, 2016
  • Perfect for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought in white. I like the thickness of the shelves so there should not be any warping. The openness on the back and sides allows energy to flow and eye to wonder. Like them very much.

    Read More
    OstkUser610084 December 2, 2016
  • Broker, Real Time Realty
    Verified Purchase

    Placed in the living room, this provided a perfect display area and bookcase. We really enjoy it and receive many compliments.

    Read More
    Annette L S. November 26, 2016
  • Nice but a little fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, pretty solid bookshelf and a great price. Is a little fragile if you move it and the veneer exterior of the wood can be damaged easily. Great if you stick it in one place and leave it be.

    Read More
    James R. November 25, 2016
  • Ken T.
    Verified Purchase

    Being a 'handyman' I found it easy to assemble.Some may find it a bit difficult at the beginning, however it is repetitive. In other words, once you've assembled the fisrt shelve, the others are put together the exact same way. It is sturdy and it looks GREAT!

    Read More
    Ken T. November 3, 2016
  • Nice Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    It took about 2 hours to assemble. I'm pleased with the outcome. It looks great in my home office. It adds a contemporary flair to an otherwise traditional decor. Going to find a few complimentary items.

    Read More
    repnice October 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I needed - I need closed Areas

    Read More
    Dov M. October 9, 2016
  • Zig Zag Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Good shelf...................................

    Read More
    Paula G. September 22, 2016
  • Anon- Charlotte
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent shelving at excellent price

    Read More
    Don't buy O September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links