Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern White Leather Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are gorgeous! They are well made and look very high-end. They match my white kitchen table perfectly. They are comfortable and soft. They also glide along the floor nicely. They were a great purchase for me.

    Read More
    barb8ara June 16, 2011
  • EXCELLENCE!
    Verified Purchase

    READ THE OTHER FIVE REVIEWS. THOUGHT TO MYSELF - FIVE OUT OF FIVE - EVERYONE CAN'T BE WRONG. WELL OVERSTOCK - YOU CAN MAKE IT SIX OUT OF SIX! THE CHAIRS ARE EVERYTHING THE REVIEWS STATED AND THEN SOME!!!! I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED AND GIDDY WITH SATISFACTION!. THEY COORDINATE PERFECTLY WITH MY WHITE DECOR. EXCELLENT QUALITY. THE PACKAGING WAS EXPERTLY DONE! EACH LEG OF THE CHAIR WAS COVERED! EXCELLENCE! CRAFTSMAN SHIP - SECOND TO NONE! I AM TRULY IMPRESS WITH THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE! THANK YOU!

    Read More
    jordache1 September 20, 2012
  • 4 years later...
    Verified Purchase

    I have a modern-rustic decoration and I bought those because they matched perfectly, but little did I know that i was pregnant and ended up having two boys and they for sure did some product testing... such as using the chairs for teething, hide and seek, trampoline, cleaning dirty fingers, etc... yeah it's been rough for me and the chairs! :) but we both survived! 2 of the chairs are looking old (the ones we use the most) it's not too bad, but I wanted to replace them and they are out of stock here at overstock. So, I totally reccomend and I will buy again.

    Read More
    Erika F. July 27, 2017
  • The Real look
    Verified Purchase

    Genuine leather, perfect color, they are just what i was lookiing for

    Read More
    Valued C. July 13, 2016
  • Very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing to say except good things about these. Great solid quality, beautiful blemish free leather. We have had these for 3 years now and they have held up great. I use leather cleaner and conditioner about 3 times a year and they look brand new. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    iheartDIY March 21, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 6 to make our dining table more contemporary 2 years ago. Sleek profile yet large enough for comfort. Was nervousness about off-white leather but it cleans up nicely. Matched our old house with contemporary lines & nearly white walls very well. They look okay in our new house with more traditional lines and warmer beige walls, but not nearly as good as in our previous home.

    Read More
    96shopper August 3, 2014
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are wonderful. They are exceedingly comfortable, they are extraordinarily sturdy and they are beautiful. I have paired them with an antique dark oak table and this shows off the table and the chairs.

    Read More
    keiboy March 9, 2014
  • Modern White Leather Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three sets of these side chairs (as well as one set of two counter stools that almost match [the difference being noticeable only to the very observant person) to replace my old rattan chairs. I believe that, for the price of each set, I got the better end of the deal. I admit that had I been able to afford a more expensive set of chairs, I would have done so, but, as a senior citizen on a fixed income, this offer from Overstock.com was just too good to pass up. I am very pleased with these chairs. They complement my dining room furniture nicely and, as for their construction, I'm quite sure they will outlast me! I have yet to be disappointed in any of my purchases from Overstock.com. They stand behind the products they sell.

    Read More
    bettyah October 31, 2013
  • Leather Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for two dining chairs that would compliment what I already have. I love shopping at Overstock.com so found these white leather chairs. I was a little hesitant to order without having seen them, but I took a chance since the price was great and I trust O. When I unpacked them from the box, the chair legs were all encased in covers to protect the wood. I could mot be happier with my purchase! They are comfortable and look great in my dining room. Many of my friends have complimented them. Thanks, O, for offering such great products at great prices!

    Read More
    letll October 26, 2013
  • the chairs look great in my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are very satisfied with the chairs from Overstock.com. we will recommend overstock.com to our friends and family! Merchandise is perfect for my kitchen and the color white is just what I needed to bring out the wine and gray in my kitchen. Thank you so much!! Customer services were excellent and gave me a great deal that I could afford!!! thanks again for your service!!

    Read More
    banistrci October 2, 2013
  • Fabulous - buy with confidence!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these after laboring for several weeks to find the perfect dining room chairs... I'll confess my expectations were subdued as I presumed these would be stylish but NOT of the best quality. As I opened the boxes upon arrival, I was absolutely floored... not only are they even more beautiful in person, they're sturdy, well made, and the leather is pristine and ultimately exactly what I was going for - at a much cheaper price point than anything else I have seen online or in the real world!! Buy with confidence... you'll be glad you did. I even ordered two more as I was actually able to get more around my table than I expected. A+!

    Read More
    nashvillegirl79 September 20, 2013
  • Elegant , Modern Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    My very first purchase from Ostock, love love them, i purchased 6 chairs, look really good with my rustic wood dining table. looks like real leather, feels like real leather. =)

    Read More
    maanrawe September 18, 2013
  • Modern white leather dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are off white, seat is narrow and back is high, great forballareas, works for me in a small breakfast nook

    Read More
    karkplar September 8, 2013
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived and they needed no assembly. They look nice .

    Read More
    lucyteach September 3, 2013
  • Modern White Leather Dining Chair (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my chairs. They are versatile, lightweight, and comfortable, with interesting legs due to variation in color of the stain. They were well packaged.

    Read More
    120951 June 12, 2013
  • great quality chair, modern, confortable

    We really enjoy those beautiful chairs, they worth a lot of money. With Overstock, we have paid much less. Quality. look is there, We just loved these chairs

    Read More
    carooverstock June 1, 2013
  • Quality, sturdy, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs.They are elegant and classy but with a modern feel. Very comfortable. I ordered 4 altogether. Great value for real leather and not just a leather look. Shipping as always was fast. I removed a star because the legs do have some variation in the color but I plan to paint or stain them dark so not a problem for me but wanted to share that info.

    Read More
    utahnat April 30, 2013
  • Good quality chair
    Verified Purchase

    Is what I expected. I thought u would redo the legs to an espresso color but I decided to leave it. Well made and comfortable.

    Read More
    janz7117 April 23, 2013
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    looks great but not as comfortable as i hoped; nevertheless looks really good with my table and that was all that had mattered to me

    Read More
    thaovi82 March 11, 2013
  • Be careful
    Verified Purchase

    These are very modern. I have a coastal look and loved the color of the chair and the leather but they have a VERY modern look. I had to return them:(

    Read More
    brhottie January 9, 2013
Sponsored Links