Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $174.67

At other retailer: $299.00

Save $124.33 (42%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Waves Orange Hand-Tufted Rug (5' x 7'6")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hand tufted rug for family room
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality material. Very pretty

    Read More
    Marie H. March 21, 2017
  • Nola decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, good quality, vibrant color, beautiful accent rug for a great price.. if I could've uploaded a pic I would have... I love it!

    Read More
    Shemeka S. July 19, 2016
  • orange pops
    Verified Purchase

    Not for a home with 9 yr old boys! The white now looks beige! despite no shows allowe. The price is not bad so it will be here until next spring:) Color does pop. beautiful.

    Read More
    aawt November 22, 2014
  • Hand Tufted Modern Waves Orange Polyester Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, rug kept shedding material. Tried to vacuum 3 times, and went over it with a lint roller 3 times. Still produced lots of material shedding, made clothes full of lint. Design looks very nice but that was about it.

    Read More
    fkarkvan July 29, 2014
  • Great, stylish rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my living room. It's beautiful and thick. Has a backing on it too. A great product for the price. I've had it for over 6 months now and my dogs are making a mess of it. I would recommend it for a low traffic area, like a office or bedroom. I will be moving mine into my bedroom after I get it professionally cleaned. I knew better, but loved the color and style too much not to give it a try with my new teal couch. So I'm back looking for a darker color rug, but still very happy that I got it. I'll just be enjoying it in my bedroom.

    Read More
    mishame13 July 6, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this rug at a furniture store, then found it on Overstock.com for $50 less! The reviews I read about the product helped assure me it would be a good purchase. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I ordered it on a Tuesday and it arrived on Thursday. The color orange is bright and bold- great accent color! The beige color isn't too light. The pile is great. Not so short it collects all my cats fur, but not so long it becomes an abyss for any and all particles of dirt. I highly recommend this product!!

    Read More
    meshellcork September 26, 2013
  • modern rug
    Verified Purchase

    love this carpet. great color, well made, well designed. speedy delivery

    Read More
    dhillon12 March 5, 2013
  • Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase on Overstock.com and I must say I am very impressed. I really love my new rug and ordered another rug for my office the day I received this one. I really like that on this site they tell you what the height of the pile is. Real helpful when trying to tell how thick/lush the rug will be. The rug arrived very quickly and I was even sent an email with a discount to apply towards my next purchase.

    Read More
    parsonsparlor January 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    judith f. March 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    westmissy June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links