Sale: $326.38

At other retailer: $649.00

Save $322.62 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Waves Blue Hand-Tufted Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a great pop of color and is well made. It is what I was looking to buy!

    Read More
    Sheila J. April 13, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but you will vacuum up blue fuzz for a while. Great pop of color!

    Read More
    Kendra E. November 8, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Could be softer - but a nice rug with a bright, bold pattern

    Read More
    ktclarendon June 1, 2015
  • beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks better then the pic I love it with my white furniture

    Read More
    casey69 April 12, 2015
  • Linda L
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Fits nicely altho wish there was a larger size. Shreds a little.

    Read More
    Linda L. March 1, 2015
  • love rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks just as pictured great quality really pleased!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    mb12345il July 3, 2014
  • Beautiful & on-time
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery of the rug was lightning fast and was delivered to my doorstop in two days. It came so fast I didn't even have time to prepare my living room where it was going to be placed. In terms of the color, I agree with other reviewers that it is not teal as there is no green in the design. The closest comparison I have for us non-designer folks is it is the color of Windex (I know this as I was cleaning I put the bottle down to compare). The scale of the design is much bigger than I anticipated which seems to give the illusion my apartment living room is smaller than actual. Regardless, the look is stunning, bold and on top of my hardwood floors. The quality is good for the price and very soft.

    Read More
    creation1007 June 27, 2014
  • Not teal, but still nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews that noted that the color wasn't actually teal as advertised so I was prepared for a different blue. I actually still like the blue- its more of a peacock/turquoise than a teal. Still working on coming up with accents that match it, but otherwise the rug feels good under foot and was such a good price. We shall see how it holds up and if the white is easy to clean once it gets dingy or has a spill!

    Read More
    myownbeat July 9, 2013
  • Not teal.
    Verified Purchase

    For the first time ever, I returned something to overstock.com (and had to pay return shipping to do so). If you are looking for a teal rug, this does not fit the bill. It is a very pretty rug but it is a true blue color and the background is more white than ivory. However, I have purchased tons of things from overstock.com and this is the only item I ever returned, so this won't deter me from future purchases.

    Read More
    pickeymickey July 6, 2013
  • Bright Blue!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and very good quality. Plush!

    Read More
    jkl65 June 11, 2013
  • Love this Pool Blue Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    we love this rug!! it works perfect in our family room...very plush and the design is amazing...definitely the best focal point in the family room...the color is more pool than teal, but it still worked for us so we kept it

    Read More
    margocarrgo June 10, 2013
  • Nice Rug, Not the Same Blue
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great rug, but the blue color was way different than I planned. The color I was using in the project I was working on was teal and I thought the rug had teal in it as well. The blue was more of a periwinkle blue instead (which didn't really correspond with the other teal pieces I was using).

    Read More
    sshown May 15, 2013
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this rug to anyone looking for a stylish way to dress up a room. It adds a nice pop of color without completely taking over. We love it!

    Read More
    cerf2 May 6, 2013
  • GREAT Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my daugther's nursery. We have light lavender paint on the walls with a few tiffany blue accents around the room. The blue in this rug is much darker and more vibrant than an aqua/tiffany blue but it works great nonetheless. The pattern is great and it is very striking when you walk into the bedroom. It adds just the right amount of flare to keep a nursery interesting and I am tempted to buy a second to put in our guest room. The rug is also very soft and cozy. I was sitting on it with black pants and noticed that it sheds but very tiny particles that are only visible on dark cloth and I'm assuming that is because it is still very new.

    Read More
    chillyw October 16, 2012
Sponsored Links