| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $151.29

At other retailer: $299.00

Save $147.71 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Waves Blue Hand-Tufted Rug (5' x 7'6")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug.....looks just perfect in my room. Good quality!

    Read More
    lisa w. July 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Size and color is as indicated and as appeared in the photo. Feels think and soft under foot and adds nice color to the room...I got the blue and white.

    Read More
    californiahb August 19, 2016
  • Lynn@FL
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous! It's a fantastic deal for the price. It is luxuriously thick, soft and makes a statement in a room. The blue is a bright blue with green undertones. The background is a creamy ivory. It's beautiful. Again, we are very pleased with a high quality item from Overstock.

    Read More
    Lynn@FL December 5, 2015
  • Decent quality esp for the price
    Verified Purchase

    But, I think it looked nicer online than in real life. The color on the site is accurate, it is a kind of teal blue.

    Read More
    hishamz September 10, 2015
  • Salunisca
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful rug and great quality. Does not shed.

    Read More
    tanichka June 24, 2015
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. The colors are bright and the quality for the price is amazing. It looks so expensive. I say go for it if you are on the fence you will be happy. High pile good weight and great color.

    Read More
    paige50 May 29, 2014
  • Color a little off!
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about the rug, but the color is a little bit more blue than turquoise as I had expected!

    Read More
    johnetexas November 24, 2013
  • Great Rug - not quite teal
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great rug, and I loved the design, but when it arrived I was disappointed to see that the color was actually blue. The description said it was "teal" but it was more of a sky blue on arrival. I returned it because it did not match how I had hoped.

    Read More
    ngohring June 26, 2013
  • Not As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug WAS what I was looking for. Unfortunately, when I received it...I was highly disappointed. The color is not as depicted. It is more of a BRIGHT blue with bright white. will be returning ASAP

    Read More
    twolipps June 17, 2013
  • Bright Blue!
    Verified Purchase

    Great area rug. Very plush rug that has really added a lot of class and comfort to our dining and living room areas

    Read More
    jkl65 June 11, 2013
  • sheds
    Verified Purchase

    great looking rug, but I wanted a no shed rug for my baby to play on and it sheds

    Read More
    avarist May 31, 2013
  • nice bright rug
    Verified Purchase

    this was for our living room, blended with the interior. so happy with the effect that it brings to our home. Value for money

    Read More
    maab May 25, 2013
  • Beautiful, but scale is more dominant in person
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. The scale looks larger in person than it does in the photo, though.

    Read More
    makena29 May 1, 2013
  • striking rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very striking contemporary rug. however, as another reviewer mentioned it is NOT teal at all. if you are looking for teal or aqua or turquoise this is not the rug for you. it is however a very nice blue.

    Read More
    flasthrnbel March 20, 2013
  • Color is more like a light blue
    Verified Purchase

    I just want to pass on my COLOR wisdom. This rug is no where near a cyan color... it's more royal (in my opinion). Do you know the Benjamin Moore Paint SUPER SPEC?? If you do, it's that blue used for the paint gallon's label. Even close to a painter's tape blue. Just so you know. I was a little disappointed -- was hoping for a more cyan light tealish color.

    Read More
    helloholle2003 February 26, 2013
  • Fun, Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received this rug to my doorstep less than 48 hours after ordering. I LOVE it! It's modern and funky, without being too dramatic. I am using it in my living room to brighten up the space. It is very plush and feels great under tired feet. Like another reviewer stated, the color is more of a medium blue. It's definitely not teal or turquoise, which I was aiming for. However, it blends well in my space and I've already received several compliments on it. Great purchase at a phenomenal price!

    Read More
    cmekramer February 23, 2013
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    loved the rug! beautiful and fabulous quality!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    jgsturd October 24, 2012
  • Color misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for the perfect rug for my livingroom and felt like this one was it! Don't get me wrong it is a beautiful well made rug with a artsy look to it. But the color is all wrong. It is advertised as a teal/turquoise on the website but is more of a blue. There's no hint of green anywhere. Guess I'll have to send it back.

    Read More
    frolita October 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    heightgirl March 25, 2016
Sponsored Links