Sale Starts at: $107.99

Save $12.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Walnut Wood/ Chrome Hydraulic Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bar Stool!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble - and very comfortable! The previous owners of the house we just purchased had the same chairs. My son loved it so much he wanted the same ones! They are great!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1198584 June 22, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We loved these stools when we saw them online and we love them more now that they're in our home.

    Read More
    Lisa B. June 18, 2017
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 4 bar stools. They were easy to assemble. We get a lot of compliments on them. The chrome bottom requires constant cleaning because it shows dust and dirt.

    Read More
    cecygtz21 June 14, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great in our kitchen, comfortable seating and very easy to assemble instructions. Its perfect for any height counter or bar height seating.

    Read More
    Yarz M. June 8, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with our purchase! Saw these at a well known furniture store for much more. Glad I checked Overstock before ordering!! Saved $$ by doing so. Loved them so much that we placed an additional order. Hubby loves his bar addition to his man cave!

    Read More
    OstkUser686909 May 17, 2017
  • dining room
    Verified Purchase

    awesome bar stools easy to put together very please on the way they look!

    Read More
    Thomas N. May 6, 2017
  • Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great little bar stools for the price...delivery was very prompt and we have test driven these on some good sized folks with no issues. They look great in our modern home!

    Read More
    Keri B. April 26, 2017
  • SE
    Verified Purchase

    So classy looking, extremely comfortable and of excellent quality.

    Read More
    Shirley E. March 31, 2017
  • Look great, but don't stand the test of time.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these bar stools for 2 years. They look really cool, and I have gotten a ton of compliments on them. But, they don't stand the test of time. Over time, the poles have become loose and the chairs are very squeaky.

    Read More
    Shannon H. February 28, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, functional, and I get compliments every time. Easily assembled, nice style, just use care when pushing up to the counter to not scratch the wood finish..

    Read More
    Barbara J. February 26, 2017
  • Great Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 and we love it so far

    Read More
    OstkUser735016 February 22, 2017
  • Very Please with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    They look great! and are vey sturdy. Many compliments

    Read More
    Tara P. January 27, 2017
  • wood is cracking....
    Verified Purchase

    I am none too happy with these stools. Wood is cracking apart on the back support of the seat and the seam where they are pressed together. I would like the piece replaced!!!!

    Read More
    Suzanne T. January 6, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great bar stools. I bought 3. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    nessretnfl December 15, 2016
  • Cmc
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Great price and quality!

    Read More
    Corinne C. November 23, 2016
  • Walnut Wood Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great Chairs, comfortable, easy to assemble. Have had them for 3 weeks now no issues so far.

    Read More
    Jose G. November 18, 2016
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Looks phenomenal.....However, at our age (70+) a little difficult getting on.

    Read More
    bingo November 7, 2016
  • Paula S
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is top heavy, and visually too big for the stand. Additionally, it is extremely uncomfortable. Wow... wrong choice... and returning asap.

    Read More
    indianpipes November 4, 2016
  • Great modern and clasic mix!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price and we get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Debbie S. November 3, 2016
  • Perfect for my island!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little bigger than I anticipated but looks great. Compliments my kitchen/ living area very well

    Read More
    Min K. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links