Today: $118.99

At other retailer: $187.23

Save $68.24 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Two-tone Oil Rubbed Bronze Single-handle Faucet with Pull Down Spout

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No hot water
    Verified Purchase

    when you install this faucet be sure to keep supply lines clear of mounting bracket that tightens faucet to sink because it will pinch a water line and cut off supply. Otherwise, this would have been a five star rating.

    Read More
    Curtis October 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    While this hasn't been installed yet, I can tell you if it works as well as it looks, it will be a winner. The photo DOES NOT do it justice. This is a very chic modern faucet with a beautiful finish. The price is excellent.

    Read More
    Karal H. September 22, 2016
  • Leaky and loose.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but the first one leaked from the hose, and the sprayer part would not stay in place. Overstock sent a replacement and it was better, but still a small leak.

    Read More
    gkf1 April 21, 2015
  • THIS FAUCET IS AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, great shipping, and high quality, easy to install, and

    Read More
    tgragg33 August 18, 2014
  • Stirdy, Well Made and Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    We have a smaller kitchen and when my husband installed the faucet I thought "WOW, that may be TOO BIG and BULKY" for our little kitchen. This size faucet would go best in a HUGE kitchen with an island sink. I say "Island" sink because there is a problem with turning on the hot and cold when it is mounted in front of a wall. The lever is large and needs at least 6' to 8" inches of room between the mount location and the wall. We improvised and put the on/off lever in the front instead of the side. Once I got over the initial shock of the size of the faucet, I loved it because of it's functionality and power sprayer. Overall it was a good choice for us and it's absolutely beautiful with the oil rubbed bronze finish.

    Read More
    amyroth September 26, 2013
  • Get what you pay for...almost
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks good. This faucet is not good. It has all the parts, it hooks up and works. But don't expect much. Water lines are built in so you cannot replace them and if they don't quite reach, as did not in my case, you have to buy another short line and adapter, yada, yada, yada. The pull-down spout is all plastic and the goofy weighted system does not really pull the spout part back tightly to the faucet. The spigot itself wobbles a bit; it does not have a quality, heavy, solid feel. Again, the thing LOOKS good and it actually functions but I can't imagine it lasting for long. I hope it surprises me.

    Read More
    rodo914 March 30, 2013
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. Originally bought it because the price seemed pretty good for a bronze faucet, even though I hadn't heard of the brand decided to take the gamble. I am absolutely thrilled that I did. The pressure this faucet puts out is about three times the amount of the old moen faucet that the builder installed in my house. The pressure of the sprayer is actually so high that you can't turn the faucet all the way on when doing dishes, or the water will hit the dishes and spray out of the sink. The only thing that I didn't love about the faucet is that it could use a heavier weight on the pull down spout for the return, but I was able to use the one off of the old faucet.

    Read More
    scott34 January 24, 2013
  • Daniel M. September 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mitzi C. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links