Starting at $306.99

Save $278.00 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Tailored Upholstered Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for a limited time, but does not last.
    Verified Purchase

    At first this seemed like a great purchase. PROS... the size is good for a small space. Was easy to assemble. CONS... does not last. The seat cushions began to warp very quickly and now both cushions have warped so that there is basically a hole right in the middle of the sofa. We have to put a pillow there to even make the piece something that you can sit on. Due to the shape of the cushions, these are not something that you can turn over either (Not that you could, as the covers have a backing on the bottom that is different than the fabric. This is not something I would re-purchase.

    Read More
    chrisd2 November 29, 2017
  • Adjeoa1
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A good value for the money. It would be better if the item was shipped completely ready to use. I ordered the brown one It looks great in my den beside the fireplace. It makes the room feel warm and cozy.

    Read More
    Ophelia W. November 28, 2017
  • Dark Leather Loveseat for Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this loveseat for a small living room where I need to match two existing chairs that have a very colorful flora print. As you can imagine that is not easy. This loveseat in dark brown faux leather was perfect. I did have a bit of a problem getting the arms assembled. The predrilled hole was a little off. My husband help and we finally got it attached but it was harder than it should have been.

    Read More
    rmg5bme November 17, 2017
  • Not recommended for daily use.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The seating pads are horribly designed and keep slipping out of place. It may be use for decoration but absolutely not for daily use. What's the point of getting a sofa to watch TV then you must stand up every other three minutes to push the sitting pad back to where it supposed to be. Fabric is alright and structure should hold two people of totally 300 lbs. To sum up, the loveseat should be okay just for decoration purpose.

    Read More
    Anh N. November 6, 2017
  • Off Colored
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color of this love seat when it arrived was slightly different than it appeared online. However it was a very comfortable seat. I didn't pay close attention to the dimensions and it was slightly smaller than I was hoping.

    Read More
    Lowandra S. November 3, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is holding up well and is a good quality for an inexpensive but decent lovereat.

    Read More
    mamalaur October 7, 2017
  • This is a nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and style. I wasn't too impressed with the feel when I sat on it.

    Read More
    tia September 29, 2017
  • Sofa nas bed cover
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa is in need of pillows. Bed cover went flat too quickly

    Read More
    Mary L. September 10, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable and was small

    Read More
    Rochelle R. September 5, 2017
  • Modern Tailored Upholstered loveseat.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the love seat sofa it fit well in the spot where I put it. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Bevelyn C. August 31, 2017
  • StillBoxed
    Verified Purchase

    Not taken out of box. I want to return this for a light grey. I'm still painting though.

    Read More
    Michelle G. August 13, 2017
  • Good enough for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for a room which would get very limited use. Looks nice but you get what you pay for....it is cheap. No time to put together but needs markings on feet....took us forever to get the feet pointing in the correct direction.

    Read More
    legalmommy August 3, 2017
  • Faux Leather
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad looking for faux leather. Easy for some to put together, but not this old lady. Sits high off the floor. A bit pricey for what the construction is. It even recommends retightening bolts frequently. Not something you want to do regularly to assure safety.

    Read More
    lyzart July 27, 2017
  • Brown Leather like Settee
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    + My 295# son fits comfortably on it. Purchased for small cabin. - Legs appear to slant backwards, not sure this is structural as they are still rigid and sound. So no alarm there. Was challenging for my husband to fit the leather joints together, so you might need a strong arm to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser831432 July 17, 2017
  • Love This Couch!
    Verified Purchase

    It's so comfortable and fits perfectly in my house. It's a little higher up than what I'm used to but I like it. My kittens even love sleeping on it!

    Read More
    Kieran S. July 14, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat was a great addition to our den. I purchased the matching ottoman also and am very pleased with both.

    Read More
    Susan C. July 2, 2017
  • Loveseat is only medium quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The **** Uptown Modern Loveseat is only of moderate quality. It was easy enough to assemble and the instructions were understandable and straightforward. The construction is just OK as the upholstery has some irregular edges and covers some uneven padding underneath. The strangest thing about it is that all 4 legs were identical, even though they were tapered on 2 sides and the predrilled screwhole was on the same side of each of the 4 legs. Therefore, the look of the sofa's legs is un-symmetrical.

    Read More
    OstkUser1180234 June 14, 2017
  • Great Value for Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this loveseat for a little over a year now and I've had plenty of guests over as well as a number of parties. This couch has withstood all the beatings very well. The material is also semi-water repellent, so I haven't had any stains despite numerous spills. A little soap and water got everything right out. This loveseat would be a 5 if not for the cushions that are not stationary at all and consistently come out of place. Outside of that, I love the couch and receive compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    OstkUser204232 May 14, 2017
  • Good price , nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was easily put tiogether . It's sturdy .. but I'm using it in a sunroom which isn't used daily .

    Read More
    Julia F. May 11, 2017
  • Accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for accent piece, not everyday use. Placed in home office to fill space on an empty wall. Works well for that purpose

    Read More
    Anna B. May 4, 2017