Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Stripe Multi Anti-Fatigue Rug (2'6 x 3'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gr
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs, use them in my kitchen, they are very cushiony and stay very nice with just spot cleaning and vaccuming. I have purchased 3 and am tempted to buy more in case my others wear out. Wish I could get my hands on a runner that is cushiony like this one.

    Read More
    Gloria R. July 25, 2016
  • So Disapointed !!!
    Verified Purchase

    The foamy backing took months to lay flat, when it finally did it ended up sticking to my floor an it took forever to rip it off, more work then worth it!

    Read More
    gail e. January 24, 2016
  • Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these for my kitchen. I would love to have another one but they are out of stock.

    Read More
    newpk58 May 8, 2015
  • Small stripe rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good bathroom rug. Stays looking good.

    Read More
    judynwtf January 22, 2015
  • Cute and very cushy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug to go in front of my front door but it was so cushy that I decided to put it in front of my sink instead since I do a lot of standing there. The design is very cute and is accurately depicted in the photo. The rug has a backing that makes it stay in place, almost like it's stuck to the floor, so no underpad is needed.

    Read More
    katieinmt July 21, 2014
  • Great rug unusually comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    You do not need a pad. It's very comfy/ squishy ... Feels good underfoot and for standing long periods of time. Colors are muted. I like it!

    Read More
    mimir2055 June 19, 2014
  • Creased
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was permanently creased in the middle so returned it.

    Read More
    cua360 June 7, 2014
  • Kind toYour Feet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these rugs for my kitchen to replace a set of cushy but ugly vinyl mats. These are even more comfortable for tired feet and legs, and infinitely better loo. I have had them down for months now without needing to do any more than vacuuming and light spot cleaning, so I haven't needed to follow instructions for hosing them clean.

    Read More
    marciamalmer March 5, 2014
  • Great for my mudroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Texture of rug is great for use when entering with snow, dirty shoes/boots so as not to bring in dirt into house. Wasn't buying for this reason but found with the type of texture and nonslip backing (very thick great backing that will last a very long time) and also a great match for putting in my mudroom, this rug is perfect when coming in with snowy boots!!!! Live up north and this year was a good year for seeing how this rug would work out. Love it!!

    Read More
    maitai9 February 23, 2014
  • Love these rugs!!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are so comfortable and provide a really nice cushy surface to stand on for hours. They have vibrant colors and are well made. My cats and dogs love to lay on them but so far, they have not damaged them at all even though the cats sometimes scratch them. No threads pulled yet! I got them just before Christmas and they not only brightened my kitchen up they gave me a nice soft surface to stand on while cooking all those meals for my family and guests. Great purchase! Well worth the money!!

    Read More
    drpepper603 January 7, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nan E. April 28, 2017