Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Solid Wood Cabinet/ Round Glass Sink Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Update
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful in my downstairs Powder Room. I get endless compliments

    Read More
    Yvette F. March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this, but beware, the glass is impossible to clean and if you don't dry the circular glass piece on the faucet each time you use it, hard water stains will form. I am planning to replace the sink.

    Read More
    catbert4 January 23, 2016
  • Budget sink
    Verified Purchase

    Water look and runs under glass top eventually. Glass disc on faucet erodes. Sink discord. Beware. Don't waste your money even tho it initially looked great

    Read More
    roslyndiamond December 28, 2015
  • C Lackner
    Verified Purchase

    Coolest sink. My daughter loves her new bathroom

    Read More
    Carol L. January 22, 2015
  • solid good cabinet and sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood cabinet and sink .duarable material the wood accidently got wet and it with stood the water. no damage was present. looks and work beautifully.

    Read More
    sumatt December 2, 2012
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sink- but water leaks underneath the glass base a bit. Called the manufacturer - suggested caulking. Caulked it- still leaks a bit. It was fine for the money.

    Read More
    houseshopper1 October 30, 2012
  • Great Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    cabinet is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but I love this vanity and we get so many compliments. My husband put it together after several trips to Lowes...but he finally got it finished and is so proud of himself and the way it looks. I only gave it 4 stars because of the height, but we are tall.

    Read More
    mpunzi June 9, 2012
  • Quality solid wood cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely cabinet, the quality is very good for the price I paid and we have gotten nothing but compliments on it since installation. The only problem is that the directions on how to put the sink together needs to be more detailed. I still have to take it apart and re position the gaskets because I have them in the wrong place on the bowl. Also, once you install the plumbing, it is impossible to use the middle shelf, there is simply no room for it, I could not use the chrome bullet trap and down spout that came with it as it did not match my plumbing configuration. You will also no doubt have to cut the back out of this cabinet in order to get the drain hole and water supply to fit. So have a hand jigsaw ready because I had to do a lot of cutting to modify. It will also be a bear to keep clean, we keep a towel by the faucet to wipe off and dry the faucet and bowl everytime we use it or you will see water spots on everything if you dont, maybe not the most practical sink and faucet combination out there, but for low traffic half baths it will be fine. If you have a high traffic bathroom, I would go with something more practical.

    Read More
    msgbartlett February 7, 2012
  • Adorable, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as shown. It's perfect for my new powder room. I wanted something different, but classic and this worked well.

    Read More
    homefixer5548 November 1, 2011
  • We love this
    Verified Purchase

    After looking for 3 weeks for the perfect sink for our newly remodeled bathroom, I was very discouraged. I looked at this one several times and was looking for something different in color and style. The price was so good, I just ordered it. We are so pleased with it. Everyone that has seen it loves it. The price was amazing, EVERYTHING is included. Some say it was difficult to assemble but we thought they forgot the instructions when in fact they were in the box and we overlooked them. We put it together in about 30 minutes with no instructions. We did have to cut the shelf a little for the pipes in the back to fit but other than that it is awesome.

    Read More
    mcnealpsl September 27, 2011
  • LOOKS GREAT BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    Of course it looks great. Just as pictured and I love turning on the water and hearing the oo's and aww's from guest. But, we also had to have some backing cut out of the vanity to fit pipes in our newly constructed bathroom and cannot use the middle shelf. Also, it seems that the fountain should have been bent just a little bit closer to the bowl to keep water from going under the fountain and running down on the counter top. Finally, be sure to turn the water completely off each time you use it. Otherwise, water will run under and behind and end up between the glass top and the wood vanity and this is not good.

    Read More
    scollie September 24, 2011
  • Excellent Quality and Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity and sink is perfect for our little half-bath. It actually makes the tiny room look larger. We had a difficult time finding an affordable sink/vanity that wasn't made out of cheap wood and this one included a faucet, making it a great deal! It is made out of solid, quality wood and looks beautiful. We get so many compliments on it! At first we had some issues with the faucet and its angle, but when I called Overstock they put me in touch with the manufacturer directly and he actually came to my house to install a new one. Customer service is not dead! It is a little difficult to keep clean (which should be expected with that type of glass bowl), but I am really happy with this set and the company that makes it.

    Read More
    marys1111 September 8, 2011
  • Bathroom Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Love how this looks in my bathroom, however, it was not all that easy to install. The faucet that came with it sprayed water everywhere (and we had it professionally installed). It was not that the faucet was faulty, it was just a poor design. We ended up going to a home improvement store and buying another faucet and that one functions fine, but it ended up costing an extra ***. The plumber couldn't get the glass top to look right, so we ended up going without it and it is still very attractive. Also the plumber had to cut away a fair portion of the back of the unit to get the plumbing through as indicated in some of the other reviews. Have gotten several positive comments about how great it looks from visitors.

    Read More
    nolemom14 August 22, 2011
  • Modern Solid Wood Cabinet/ Round Glass Sink Bathro
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this one for my guest bathroom. I was looking fo rthe modern look and practicality - I've got both with one! I have space for an extra toilet paper and supplies! My kids are using this sink all the time. One things that we do is making sure all extra toothpast is rinsed and glass is wiped out at the end of the day. I use glass cleaner once a week to clean the glass so it continues to shine! There is enough space for the soap bottle and all the toothbushes on the top. Great item!

    Read More
    galstl August 19, 2011
  • I would recommend it.
    Verified Purchase

    Just like what was mentioned by so many others, this was not a plumbers ideal hook-up. My contractor/plumber had to go to Home Depot at least 6 times to get what he needed to install the sink. I was begining to wonder will he ever get it right? I like the sink. It is perfect for my half bath. What I don't like about the cabinet is that you can get finger print smears easily on it. Insidet the inside of the cabinet- that frosty look. The inside shelf is pretty much useless. On a whole I am very pleased with my vanity sink. It looks good!

    Read More
    geewiz1 July 28, 2011
  • Looks Great, Performance Not Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    We finished our basement and we're big fans of the modern look of this vanity. According to the contractor (and I'll spare the expletives) it was quite difficult to install. It did not come with instructions. The water gets absolutely everywhere so you have to caulk very very well. Make sure to caulk between the glass top and the vanity itself. It's in a basement so it doesn't get a lot of traffic, but even the traffic it gets makes it a nightmare to clean. The water spots never come out from under the basin or from the underside of the waterfall faucet (where it tends to drip after it is off). I think sometime in the future I might purchase a colored replacement basin so that the water spots are not so visible. The price we paid was good and we love Overstock's delivery and customer service. My advice would be to buy something else for a more frequented bathroom.

    Read More
    melamine36 June 30, 2011
  • Great look and quality, careful with top install
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this sink for our powder room. It looks great and is of nice quality. However, the clear silicone to adhere the glass counter top is not needed. In fact, if you use the clear silicone or any other color, it will take away from the look of the frosted glass. We did this as instructed, but ended up taking the glass off and having to clean it. The silicone made it look like there wasn't a frosted finish in spots. Luckily, pulling off the glass and removing the silicone didn't damage the finish of the wood. An adhesive isn't required since the glass is so heavy and the sink and faucet mount are on top of the glass. The shelf is pointless after the plumbing is installed.

    Read More
    dshayg June 4, 2011
  • beautiful modern sink
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent sink and very good price. Very modern. Had to saw off part of back side as the opening did not line up w/ the pipes so could not use shelf inside but not a problem for me. Still able to store stuff in the cabinet. Have only had it for several months and still working fine.

    Read More
    highdesertlady May 31, 2011
  • Awesome Modern Vanity in Minneapolis
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing deal! Not only does it look like it cost thousands of dollars but it is easy to install. You can't beat the price and couldn't touch the sink and faucet for the value. It's solid wood with an amazing almost black finish. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    crazymel01 May 31, 2011
  • It's lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity is just adorable the quality is very good and the design outstanding. We added a guest house with a tiny bathroom and couldn't be happier with the outcome. Sleek, modern look with an edge for a reasonable price. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    wilhelmine May 11, 2011
Sponsored Links