Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Silver Metal 28" Bar Stool by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These are amazing! I've seen these chairs other places at 2-3 times the price - these are exactly the same and gorgeous! Great buy!

    Read More
    Nina G. October 24, 2016
  • Mrs Burnett
    Verified Purchase

    This was a house warming gift. Unable to rate.

    Read More
    gburnett June 17, 2016
  • PERFECT, and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Package came with base of chairs meticulously wrapped in foam sheets and perfectly in tact. Please note that the seats are a little on the tall side, but still fit just right under my bar counter. I can't stress how much I LOVE THEM. So modern and classy, and a great deal. With the pads they are quite comfy too.

    Read More
    Melanie S. June 8, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly as they look and they give you a contemporary touch.

    Read More
    debohbs January 29, 2016
  • Classy and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. However, I only received three cushions. I was suppose to have four. Top and bottom. I need one more. I would love to have them in the color RED. You can not go wrong in purchasing these items.

    Read More
    Jannette s. December 12, 2015
  • LOVE MY STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    Love them they look great at my kitchen counter!!!

    Read More
    nat1978 June 9, 2015
  • Mod Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Waited years to get these and they were gorgeous but too big for the kitchen

    Read More
    Regina S. March 25, 2015
  • Attractive stools
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for a well made, attractive, and easily assembled product. Only thing I would change is to make the seat pad a little larger and thicker. Very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Bob October 26, 2014
  • very stylish and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We use these chairs for our 2 and 4 year olds. They have a nice wide base and are very sturdy.

    Read More
    slfreeds September 8, 2014
  • Baston Studio Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    If you are into contemporary looks in your furniture, this set of bar stools will fulfill that requirement. The little padding does appeal to the minimalist look. However, in t rems of comfort......not so much. I still recommend the bar stools, nevertheless.

    Read More
    smoky623 April 12, 2014