Sale $96.23

Was: $155.49

Save $59.26 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Silver Metal 21-30" Adjustable Bar Stool by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these for many years. Still working great. Still look great. Never a problem with the hydraulics.

    Read More
    redrockmom October 11, 2017
  • Great bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to put together, adjustable and stylish

    Read More
    Susan H. January 15, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great and really durable. They really make the room stand out.

    Read More
    Tameka G. January 4, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bar stool. good quality, packed well and easy to put together with instructions included. I am happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Cherishangel August 26, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    They are our 3rd and 4th. We've had two just like them for years, and always get compliments on them. Assembly is super easy.

    Read More
    kellsand July 8, 2016
  • Have four of these
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for a while and they are quality and look sleek, I get compliments all the time. A must buy.

    Read More
    Ricardo C. April 23, 2016
  • Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and works well

    Read More
    melsdad May 1, 2015
  • bought same stools 4 years ago, much better qualit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the exact same stools 4 years ago and the quality of these were much better. These are not as comfortable and feel instable. They look exactly the same.

    Read More
    oliebol2 September 2, 2014
  • unique design

    My best friend just opened a small bar downtown and I wanted to give him a useful present. This is why I ordered three amazing bar stools from Overstock. The bar has quite unique design, not classic or modern, so these stools were the perfect to buy with the steel and metallic look. The curves look so amazing in reality and they are even comfortable. My friend and his customers love these stools. Best deal so far. Thank you.

    Read More
    sissyluna July 13, 2012
  • real steel

    I love steel! I purchased a steel frame kitchen table and these stools are a good combination with it. It is comfortable, high enough to be the perfect kitchen chair easy to clean and to move around. More than satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    nicolasrosel July 12, 2012
  • refined modern elegance

    This bar stool is the top pick. The amazing metallic look and the fine curve makes it look like a true art piece. It is definitely the best option into a modern bar or bar section in a living. I recently finished a small bar corner in our home and ordered four stools on a great price. The stools are really easy to adjust so it provides comfort to everyone. Great price and quality as everything I ordered so far from Overstock

    Read More
    gordonphilip July 10, 2012
  • modern and sophisticated

    The stools I ordered arrived in the shortest time possible. I ordered two curved barstools as a birthday present for my best friend who opened a pub. The stools were a practice and useful present and look amazingly modern and sophisticated. The chromed look matches perfectly in the theme of the pub and more, they are really comfortable.

    Read More
    mikethomass January 6, 2012
  • pleasant and elegant look

    I opened a small bar recently and was looking for something that is both, modern and retro. I chose this great chromed barstool, which matched my idea. I ordered four stools on an affordable price and all of them arrived in great looks and quality. The curves give a pleasant and elegant look near the great comfort.

    Read More
    calvinjonas January 6, 2012
  • the best addition ever

    This bar stool is truly modern. The chrome finish gives a futurist look to the piece and the comfort is also modern. I ordered three stools for my kitchen and they look amazing. The great curves with this modern and minimalist design give the perfect look for my modern kitchen. The best addition ever.

    Read More
    ginazoel January 6, 2012
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    they are as pictured. adjustable seat. would buy again.

    Read More
    mosaic76 November 22, 2011
  • Looks and feels cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The ordering and delivery process through overstock was fine. However, I am very disappointed with the barstools. If it wasn't so bulky and pain to do so, we would have returned them. We ordered 4 for our newly remodeled kitchen and they look okay from a distance but after only a few months, the vinyl on the seat is already badly scratched and the hydraulic mechanism does not work well on the chairs. It's extremely difficult to move it up and down. We knew right away that these chairs were of poor quality when we were putting them together. The black vinyl seats do not line up right with the faux chrome trim around it and the faux leather and the faux chrome is cheap looking. Although the bottom of the stools are lined with felt, our floor is severly damaged by the stools. We also did not realize that the protruding footrest would so severly damage the back surface of our island. I wish I had gone with a simpler design. We will most likely replace these soon.

    Read More
    shinstones October 18, 2011
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great look. I now have eight around my kitchen bar/counter. I'm thinking of buying more. Great for party setting/kids gathering. They dont take up a lot of space.

    Read More
    bweaverl September 13, 2011
  • Now I have a little more of hubby back

    It took us a while to figure out what stool would be best for our kitchen countertop. My husband is a strict minimalist, so much so that he didn’t even want stools, preferring to stand at the countertop to suck down a coffee before rushing off to work in the morning. But when I found these, he was OK with the purchase because they are so minimal in design and have such low-profile backrests. Well, I can tell he appreciates them, because now he sits down for breakfast and we can actually have a conversation in the morning -- and is sometimes even late for work.

    Read More
    iknowwhatimdoing April 19, 2011
  • Sleek, modern, minimal

    I have a modern, stainless steel kitchen and these barstools looks absolutely perfect. They are minimal, have great curves and the black vinyl upholstery is sleek and cool. Also, the gas-lift design works very smoothly. The back looks unsubstantial, but the short lip works surprisingly well for giving lower lumbar support. I’ve seen chairs almost identical to these for a lost more money. Very easy assembly. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    frushtian January 22, 2011
  • Happy customer

    I love this barstool so much that I came back and bought 3 more. Some assembly is required, but don't let that stop you from buying these stools. Assembling the stools didn't take a lot of time at all. I was skeptical about buying the stool at first because I wanted something that offered back support. I am so glad that I took a chance with this stool. This barstool is very comfortable. The stool's seat is vinyl, so you don't have to sorry about sliding and slipping off of it when you sit down. Quality product for a great price.

    Read More
    romanjack79 November 24, 2010