Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Silver Chrome Arch Lamp by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Must buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp, very chic and heavy on the bottom

    Read More
    Azadeh V. December 4, 2017
  • Modern Silver Chrome Arch Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be disappointed. This lamp is very modern and looks great in my family room. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    barbara d. November 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great lamp - good quality, heavy base, dimmer switch, as nice as much more expensive lamps I looked at. Fits well in a modern setting and looks great in the corner of my living room.

    Read More
    amy304 October 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this lamp for a couple of years now. It is just what I needed and just like it's pictured. Works well and looks great

    Read More
    putnay August 16, 2017
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these lamps, they look great however, the material isn't the best but for the price it seems to be worth it thus far.

    Read More
    Mac July 13, 2017
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and love the dimmer! Spreads out so need a wide area for it.

    Read More
    OstkUser895576 July 3, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks great. Now it`s 4 years old, still works good.

    Read More
    Ekaterina M. June 10, 2017
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and the different lighting settings.

    Read More
    sheila June 9, 2017
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    Just too big even for the living room

    Read More
    danette1234 April 18, 2017
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Marble base too

    Read More
    Meenu N. April 12, 2017
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's a Beautiful lamp but it's to tall and not sturdy at all.

    Read More
    Laura R. February 14, 2017
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    We really liked this lamp, that is after we got it put together… It was a pain to get it put together even with the two of us working on it, it's looked great... that's until it quit working after only two weeks :( I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Mindi T. February 5, 2017
  • Great light!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the four individual lights gives lots of light to a very dark room. Always get compliments on it.

    Read More
    2quiltcrazy January 30, 2017
  • Tooooo high
    Verified Purchase

    it's 88 inches and too high. and not looks so good as picture

    Read More
    Jason Huan January 22, 2017
  • Fancy!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very elegant and adds a contemporary touch to our living room. It is really tall, what I like because I don't need to worry about hitting my head when I get up from the sofa. But if you don't have a high celling, you should think twice. In the picture, lamp, rug, paints and chair by Overstock! =)

    Read More
    • Modern Silver Chrome Arch Lamp by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    Ana G. September 16, 2016
  • Great Addition to Any Room!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, beautiful, variety of options with changing light bulbs, adjusting locations, marble base and modern look this is a perfect fixture.

    Read More
    LA July 1, 2016
  • Redflag3
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is great and looks good with our new furniture. There is only one problem we had. Needing assembly, you must be able to handle the project. BUT went finished, It's worth it.

    Read More
    George M. June 30, 2016
  • Super!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty funny to put together - the arms are LONG! It looks great and provides the perfect amount of light. I'm going to buy frosted bulbs to soften the light a bit; LOVE the light patterns it throws onto the ceiling.

    Read More
    jshorn5 June 22, 2016
  • GREAT lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Cool, retro looking. Solidly made and looks great.

    Read More
    James C. June 22, 2016
  • DOG WITH A BONE
    Verified Purchase

    Like a dog with a bone, I am not giving up on assembling this lamp. It is heavy, awkward, great looking, potentially dangerous, but when I FINALLY get it together it will be the best art collection display light I would ever want. It is going into a corner and ceiling height is 9 ft, so the lamp is inches lower. Don't need to anchor the light because of the corner location. I put a package of thick felt feet on the bottom of the base and the base on a square of rubberized rug padding so nothing will slip. What is challenging is the fact there are NO DIRECTIONS on how to put this together or how to make the lamp look like the picture. But I am a stubborn old lady pushing 80 years and this is not going to defeat me. I build museum quality model wood ships, ladies, so this just a tea break for me. Would I buy another of these lamps? YES! It's the end result that counts, folks, not the road trip.

    Read More
    CHAPLAIN RUTH June 18, 2016