Today: $36.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Silver Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diva Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    FABULOUS! easy assemble, great comfort and stylish. I love IT!

    Read More
    envylust March 16, 2011
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are very nice. They are worth the price especially since Ive seen them at other stores for about *** more. They were very easy to put together and I am horrible at putting things together, I cut corners lol...it took me all of 5 minutes. They are comfy and I like the fact that the height is adjustable.

    Read More
    ebonniec March 10, 2011
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    just got these barstools today let start by saying thumbs up on super fast shipping i got these in exactly two days from order you guys are amazing stools were package professionally these are a great buy for kitchen bar with high counters adjust 24" to 30'' i would recommended these great buy for the price sleek modern look if thats what you looking for and very easy to put together took like 5mins per stool

    Read More
    seaman76 September 1, 2010
  • cool stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are very cool. I bought three of them to sit at my eat-in kitchen counter top. They have a retro yet modern look and are very easy to put together. They are easy to adjust and are comfortable to sit on. I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    jennyologist August 15, 2010
  • Buy a can of paint too
    Verified Purchase

    These stools have a sleek and modern look and they are pretty comfortable. Unfortunately 2 of the 2 stools I bought got scratches which rubbed the paint off less than 1 week after purchase. I was able to patch them up with a can of metallic spray paint so that you can hardly notice the defects. I wouldn't recommend these stools for people w/ kids, but for the young urban couple w/ spray paint on hand they're beautiful.

    Read More
    deecee1 July 17, 2010
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a long time for stools for my kitchen island. These were very nicely priced. I receive a lot of compliments on them when people come over to my house. I would recommend these.

    Read More
    pdxkim June 28, 2010
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These are just fabulous! They look great in the kitchen and the kids love sitting on them especially since they are adjustable. When they arrived in the box I thought I would have to have my husband assemble them but I did it myself in 10 minuets. There was even a screwdriver in the package. These are pretty sturdy to boot so you can't go wrong for the price! Great buy.

    Read More
    65navygirl April 17, 2010
  • barstool
    Verified Purchase

    I save money, gas and time, and got exactly what I was looking for color, and size etc. easy to ensamble, beautifully made and price right, thank you I only get complements

    Read More
    silverbarstool January 31, 2010
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    What a find. I've been looking for counter stools for my kitchen island for a year now and then found these on overstock.com. They look great, easy to assemble (I did it!) and can't beat the price. After I found them I admittedly search the web a bit and found that at a much higher price elsewhere. As others commented the seat finish is easy to scratch but with a little attention that is easy to avoid. I love these stools!

    Read More
    mariancoach January 27, 2010
  • paint started chipping within days
    Verified Purchase

    At first glance, these are good looking stools, and easy to assemble. The shiny "chrome" base is plastic and looks cheaper in person than it does in the photos. Most importantly, the plastic seats are painted sliver/gray but this paint started chipping off immediately from minor bumps against the counter. They'll probably look terrible in a couple months. Wouldn't buy them again.

    Read More
    wfbacon January 13, 2010
  • From highchairs to high stools
    Verified Purchase

    This was the only barstool that I could afford that went up high enough for my children to reach our high counter. The stools are great quality for the price and were very easy to assemble. They really do reach higher than most and they have, so far, tested the time with children using them. I would highly reccommend this product!

    Read More
    aimwell13 December 22, 2009
  • great stuff/value combination
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 from overstock and it took around 2-5 mins to assemble each one. Fits my breakfast bar well and I like the modern look a lot. one thing I don't like is it's lighter than I thought. Somehow I thought I might fall when I tried to get on it. But I can live with it.overall, it's a nice buy and would like to recommend it to others.

    Read More
    seebys November 23, 2009
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Like most reviewers said- so easy to assemble, looks just like the pic, sturdy and a great value. I bought 3 and my 11 and 12 year old boys spin and use these stools every day. So far so good!

    Read More
    markus1111 November 19, 2009
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    The only possible glitch so far is that it takes my weight (quite a bit) to release the height adjustment; however, this may be a good thing. Haven't used it enough to know yet. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    ymmama November 7, 2009
  • good but not the best
    Verified Purchase

    having kids, you have to think they would swivel and it is gone to scratch your chairs toward the inland countertop!

    Read More
    blinky1 November 3, 2009
  • modern silver barstool
    Verified Purchase

    love it sleek looking easy to assemble great price comfortable looks just like the picture highly recommend this modern bar stool very easy to put together

    Read More
    dencc October 2, 2009
  • Classy

    These stool (4) are fun, easy to put together, adjustable and sure popped the space. We are pleased. I was looking for an adjustable stool for all the height differences in the users. The chairs are comfortable, nice foot rest. I can't think of any changes I would make. We have had less that 1 month so only thing I CAN NOT report on is the wear. So far....fantastic - and that is with 4 + college students. Thanks

    Read More
    dijm September 19, 2009
  • good price, good stool
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. takes 32 seconds per stool. stools are decent quality and look like the picture. the value is excellent. i'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    carlbalt September 17, 2009
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the money. Easy to assemble. I bought four stools. I had been looking for stools for over a year. They are not exactly what I was looking for but they are nice looking and decent quality and of course my kids think they are the coolest stools I brought home yet.

    Read More
    queenalice September 17, 2009
  • barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and are lightweight. Look great in my kitchen and the sseats are bigger than i expected. Very happy with them!

    Read More
    lovelyleo26 September 12, 2009
Sponsored Links