Today: $36.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Silver Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern and Slick
    Verified Purchase

    Can't sit on it because of its slick surface. Any clothing material has you slipping off the chair.

    Read More
    Terry T. June 25, 2016
  • A place to park it
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs worked out well and look good to but they are for a younger generation.

    Read More
    sorsco May 23, 2016
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought four a year ago , and will be buying more now that we remodeled our kitchen ... Great stools , great price

    Read More
    horserider59 March 9, 2016
  • Kds
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style but the bottom ring wore off

    Read More
    Kevin S. January 10, 2016
  • Have owned over a year- very happy
    Verified Purchase

    One chair does pop up without prompting over night and there are a few scratches. It's not a perfect product but for the price looks great in our home and is functional.

    Read More
    Dominique P. November 21, 2015
  • Nice Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 of these but now I have 3 because one of them the sitting surface cracked and it did not work going up or down as smoothly as the others. Still a decent buy

    Read More
    Thrity A. November 19, 2015
  • Modern Convienence
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 stools for my apartment kitchen island. They go well with my décor and believe it or not, they are fairly neutral with most decors.

    Read More
    modernisteyes November 7, 2015
  • grandson sqirmed/wiggled - all went down - cracked
    Verified Purchase

    grandson sqirmed/wiggled - all went down - cracked the seat.

    Read More
    havenoidea October 26, 2015
  • Silver is peeling off
    Verified Purchase

    Paint job isn't that great but it is sill working to raise you up and down. They are cheap so should expect a whole lot.

    Read More
    Robin H. September 4, 2015
  • Okay . . . .
    Verified Purchase

    slightly unstable and not heavy enough in construction.

    Read More
    Samantha D. September 2, 2015
  • the very best love it
    Verified Purchase

    the very best love it the very best love it

    Read More
    alexfx April 24, 2015
  • barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Gift recipient loves them

    Read More
    adesignerwhosews0 April 23, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    They are not the most comfortable and they are not very stable. Be careful if you have kids.

    Read More
    am2006 March 13, 2015
  • MODERN
    Verified Purchase

    WORK PERFECT A HAVE 3 FOR MORE THAN A YEAR, I LOVE THE COLOR ....THANKS

    Read More
    yanet p. March 7, 2015
  • Nice chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not for really big person

    Read More
    Rosalia a. December 23, 2014
  • Not worth the money, rip-off
    Verified Purchase

    This product said stainless steel and it's rusting already, I bought in April 2014...And I have since seen much better products for the same price at local stores...I'm sorry I bought it....

    Read More
    eddieb123 October 8, 2014
  • nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    very modern, great price, easy to assemble, comfortable..

    Read More
    gatorgirlfl July 26, 2014
  • Good value for the low price
    Verified Purchase

    Very sleek look. They swivel nicely, were easy to assemble and are pretty comfortable. It would be hard to find something else like this in the same price range. Pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    tinkers July 19, 2014
  • Looks good works great easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It took me longer to get the things out of the box than it did to put it together. The instructions didn't even need words! Just 4 screws and an Allen wrench that was included. Everything else just drops into place and starts working. We use them next to a grey slate laminate counter and they really look good. The only issue is that our young grandchildren don't weigh enough to cause the chair to adjust the height so we have to do it for them. The chair is a "hardish" plastic that is comfortable and comfortable to sit on , although I probably wouldn't want to sit on it for hours at a time. It is "modern" looking with the shiny steel and somewhat less shiny plastic seat. But even in our house with very traditional furniture it fits in with the counter that it serves. I think that for roughly $40 or so for each chair it is quite a bargain.

    Read More
    controllinglegalauthority July 15, 2014
  • Silver Barstool are Very Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are as we expected and are accurately represented in the pictures. If you are looking for a modern look in your kitchen or office these work very nicely with out spending too much. Quality of chairs are very good and mechanisms to adjust seat works very well.

    Read More
    momofbees May 30, 2014
Sponsored Links