Starting at: $81.49

Save $243.25 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Shelf by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and sturdy. I'm using it as a tv stand.

    Read More
    Virginia C. July 19, 2017
  • Not true white
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this to set on top of another piece that IS white- this is slightly off. Assembly was easy but it's particle board with a thin veneer, which can crack when screwing together. On the cheaper side and really not as " upscale" as appears in picture

    Read More
    Tawnya V. July 15, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Putting together was easy. The only issue I had was the four stud bolts were to be tightened with only an inadequate allen wrench.

    Read More
    Amazing-4 L. July 14, 2017
  • Unimpressed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in white, but turned out to be more of a dingy white :( . The look and concept of this shelf is nice, but unfortunately it turned out to be a bit cheap looking once assembled. The quality is lacking; the edges of the shelves show the color of the base material, poorly finished overall and also the unit is bit on the wobbly side. Not really a sturdy shelf. I purchased this based on the good reviews, but personally, I was left unimpressed.

    Read More
    Tina M. July 11, 2017
  • Nice shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these. They were very easy to assemble and look exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Rhonda P. July 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this product. It wasn't hard to assemble and pretty much came as described. Good material.

    Read More
    Vaughn R. July 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my modern living room

    Read More
    Linzie C. July 4, 2017
  • Love it; not too big or too small.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, added baskets for storage of loose items, can use shelves and top. Love it!

    Read More
    Penni S. July 4, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for, cheaply made

    Read More
    Michelle N. June 28, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    A little wobbly. Looks good.

    Read More
    Yvonne A. June 23, 2017
  • perfect for modern teen room
    Verified Purchase

    bought this is white/chrome and it goes great with my daughters modern theme of glass, aqua, grey and chrome . she loves it !

    Read More
    jill r. June 17, 2017
  • EASY PEASY TO ASSEMBLE
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a 61-year young woman and assembled it myself in less than an hour. Looks GREAT!

    Read More
    Wendy J. June 9, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece fit perfectly in the intended spot in my 'she shed' (female man cave) and is a perfect addition!

    Read More
    Carmela J. May 29, 2017
  • amazing shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you how amazing this shelf is. Exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    nicole lamy May 22, 2017
  • Fits perfectly..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just what I wanted.. Easy to put together. Looks perfect in my hall way. Received so many compliments. Would definitely suggest bookcase to others.

    Read More
    Eugenia B. May 13, 2017
  • What a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money perfect super happy I purchased this item

    Read More
    Donna C. May 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very sleek, modern, great size, perfect for books, and other pieces to add some life to any room! Makes a great feature piece while also serving function. I would definitely recommend this modern shelf!

    Read More
    Stephanie P. April 26, 2017
  • Easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic. Love it!!

    Read More
    Samira M. April 10, 2017
  • Great look & easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE our new bookshelf! Solid materials, easy to put together & a really great look! Color note: the brown is a *SUPER* dark "espresso" brown. (It worked for us in the end but, at first, I was bummed.)

    Read More
    Patricia B. April 5, 2017
  • Great shelving unit
    Verified Purchase

    Received my shelving unit and at the time I was home alone so decided to tackle this on my own, although would have been easier with 2 people but I did get the job done. Once I did Step 1 and 2, I had it all down. Took about 1.5 hours which isn't too bad. You definitely need a mallet of some kind so make sure you have one.

    Read More
    vickirhonda April 3, 2017
Sponsored Links