Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Shaker Truffle Three-Drawer Solid Mahogany Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color misrepresented
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great. Came fully assembled however the color is a dark cherry. Not at all the truffle color shown in most pics and that color isn't even available.

    Read More
    Erin T. January 22, 2017
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent nightstand and even better customer service! My dresser got damaged in shipping and they replaced it quickly.

    Read More
    OstkUser535697 January 14, 2017
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This table is precisely as displayed on line. It is well constructed, color perfect and a welcome addition to our decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser798768 January 5, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Looks great, nice height....drawers stick a bit when opening but love this piece

    Read More
    Dolores D. December 31, 2016
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Mahogany color is rich and beautiful. Draws slide so smoothly. Excellent craftsmanship. Love the extra height. These are keepers.

    Read More
    rjcn August 18, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    The top drawer gives me a little challenge but not enough problem to return. Very high quality look.

    Read More
    RENE June 27, 2016
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with this purchase!! Great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser137977 May 25, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is very well made with dovetailing in the drawers. The finish is not as brown as shown in the photo, however. It's more a cherry finish than a walnut brown finish. The drawers are felt-lined. It was very well packaged, so there were no scratches of any kind. I gave it four stars because of the color, but otherwise it was a good price for mahogany wood, even though it's not one solid piece. It's made from pieces glued together.

    Read More
    C. K. April 7, 2016
  • nicely made table, priced right
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and well finished. Appreciate sturdy full-extension drawer guides.

    Read More
    Peter H. August 5, 2015
  • Extremely Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with the 2 nightstands that I ordered. They are very solid and well constructed. Added plus is they come assembled. Have had numerous compliments on them. Thank you Overstock for offering these pieces of quality furniture.

    Read More
    Tiffy May 17, 2015
  • Wils
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers are better than the Tremont we purchased

    Read More
    Doreen W. May 8, 2015
  • Anthony Rooyakkers
    Verified Purchase

    Finally received 2 nightstands that were acceptable out of the 5 that were delivered. These were not shipping damages, they were packed into the box with defects. Same happened with my 5 drawer. We are on our second one with that one. Someone is packaging defective items and sending them out as new. Shame, Shame!

    Read More
    Anthony R. March 9, 2015
  • Modern Shaker Truffle Three-Drawer Solid Mahogany
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2(two) of these as nightstands next to my custom-made King-size bed. They look fabulous and provide the storage we wanted. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    deestyner July 5, 2014
  • Beautiful nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this Shaker style nightstand. A beautiful wood finish on a piece that is functional and a perfect compliment to my decor. Superior craftsmanship makes this the ideal item to complete a bedroom suite. Overstock is my favorite source for just the right piece at the right price. I always look here first and am rarely disappointed. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    soosan1541 February 13, 2014
  • Very nice, solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is just as pictured style-wise, and seems very sturdy and well put together. I love that it came assembled, and we plan to order the rest of the set. Just be aware that it is DEFINITELY a darker stain than pictured and it also has a somewhat reddish tone to it as well. It is still a beautiful piece and again, we're going to order the rest of the set now that we've seen the nightstand in person!

    Read More
    traceym22 October 17, 2013
  • Very High End Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two night stands, one was damaged. It was replaced in just a few days. The chest comes assembled, has a very nice finish, and the glides are the best.You won't find a better chest for this price. I love them. You can't slam the drawer it is dampened and everything is tight no rattles loose drawers. Perfect.

    Read More
    kellyfife September 27, 2013
  • Great piece of furniture...a little dark than pic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for my bedroom and I love it. The color is a little darker but I works for me. The quality is superb and very heavy duty. Great price for solid wood. Plus, it's already assembled.

    Read More
    cola20783 August 5, 2013
  • well worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality piece for the price. Good construction, Good wood, Very reasonable price for what you get. It's solid wood and weighty, it's no cheap lightweight. I don't hesitate to reccomend it. However it is darker than the brown that my monitor shows. Its the color of black coffee.

    Read More
    winston2 April 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine A S. May 2, 2017
Sponsored Links