Today: $152.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Semi-Distressed Silver Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for the bathroom, love the look. Just what I wanted!

    Read More
    Marianna P. May 7, 2017
  • Not As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    These mirrors look more of a silver in the picks, however, the distressed texture shows more black than silver. I returned them as they were not the color I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser640746 March 13, 2017
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang with awesome directions and an instructional video to boot! Quality construction and fantastic packaging. Worth the price.

    Read More
    dixie660 February 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our bathroom and it looks fantastic. Bought this almost 2 years ago and I still love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser517425 February 8, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice mirror for bath hanging

    Read More
    Regina G. October 27, 2016
  • Modern Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mirror for a guest apartment bathroom that I was decorating with a modern flair. It looks great. It is a good quality. I have to say that when I saw that it was made in Switzerland that confirmed my purchase:).

    Read More
    OstkUser315607 October 25, 2016
  • Nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks vintage, kind of like chain mail. Very pretty and expensive looking

    Read More
    OstkUser264628 July 7, 2016
  • Nice mirror, hard to hang
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror works well in my guest bathroom. Wish it was just slightly bigger but you get a good frame of yourself. It was a bear to hang. It has those "+" flush hangers in the back and I swear I will never buy another mirror with those. It did come with two screws and anchors, which I promptly broke when hammering into the wall (I did make a hole first). A trip to the hardware store, and I tried again. But anchors are not forgiving and the mirror will forever be about 1/8" crooked!

    Read More
    Jessica K. May 28, 2016
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    have bought one before, and it got a lot of comments. really pulling the room together.

    Read More
    acmredfox May 5, 2016
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and pictures met my expectation. It looks great in my parent's bathroom and gave the modern touch to it from the frame.

    Read More
    anh d. April 13, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror!! It looked very modern in my remodeled powder room.

    Read More
    slk8 April 10, 2016
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We used this mirror in our guest bathroom and it looks great! Fits the space perfectly and we have gotten lots of compliments on it and people asking where we got it from.

    Read More
    jennarlington March 26, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 for our newly done master bath. They arrived timely, very well packaged and were really nice. Unfortunately they just didn't "fit" well into the room --- main problem for me was that they looked too "heavy" for our renovation. Unfortunately we did return them. The return was an easy procedure. Thanks, Overstock

    Read More
    Susan K. February 16, 2016
  • A touch of elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I added this mirror to a very small 1950's bathroom that I don't want to remodel yet. Between the paint color and the mirror, it has added a lot of class for very little money.

    Read More
    bkl2 February 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror for remodel bathroom.

    Read More
    Sheryl F. February 2, 2016
  • Bathroom mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is perfect for my guest bathroom. Lovely mirror with solid workmanship!

    Read More
    sadieladynblack December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    These 3 mirrors arrived securely packed and in perfect shape.They are really pretty. In fact, the handy man said, " These are beautiful!" and they are.He had no problems with hanging them. They would go well with chrome or brushed nickle faucets which I have. I am very happy with them ! Thanks, Overstock !

    Read More
    sheilairish December 7, 2015
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mirror (two of them) for a new bathroom. I wanted a clean modern look. They look nice in the picture but they are far nicer looking than the picture shows. These frames look more expensive than they are. If you want a "Oooo, that mirror is nice" then buy this one!

    Read More
    Wendy H. November 19, 2015
  • half bath mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror came incredible well packaged. Not too heavy, all hardware included. Have not hung, however extremely pleased. Exactly as pictured, even nicer in person. Looks very expensive. Would defiantly purchase items for overstock.com again.

    Read More
    mlwinnash November 11, 2015
  • Fabulous Update

    Updated a bathroom on a 2nd floor in a 20+ year old house. I wanted a cleaner more sophisticated look and this mirror is perfect. It's a gorgeous accent for a gray/cream color theme with touches of a soft green.

    Read More
    Susan M. October 17, 2015
Sponsored Links