Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Satin Nickel Single Handle Faucet with Pull-Down Spout

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and clean looking loving it

    Read More
    Monica G. May 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this BUT the hose is always getting tangled under the sink on the valve. Seems like after a couple of years, the two buttons for spray style are getting harder and harder to press. But it looks great

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 21, 2015
  • Couldn't be happier with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my faucet for a month and love it. We installed it ourselves with no problem. We recommend to zip tie the weight to the hose to keep the weight from sliding. This will prevent the problem of the faucet not retracting all the way back. As for the water pressure on spray, yes its powerful but you don't have to press the button all the way. I looked at a lot of faucets and most of the ones I liked were several hundred dollars so when I saw this I bought it. I was alittle leary it was going to be junk since the price was so much lower than others I looked at and was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. No leaks, no problems, a very happy customer.

    Read More
    doglass November 26, 2013
  • Works good for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this faucet installed since February. Our goal was to find an affordable raised, pull down to maximize space. Looks good, does what it needs to. The pressure on the spray setting is too strong! But I just hold down the half way setting and it's fine. As mentioned by other reviewers, it is tricky to install, but not impossible. Also, be prepared to get a spout counter weight heavier than the one included.This is the weight that hangs underneath and acts to retract the faucet back in. The included one will leave the spout a little loose. I would recommend this faucet all in all. But, purchase a 2 1/2 or even a 4 lb dumbell plate before you install for a nice, firm retraction of the spout. $5 at sporting goods stores. Then make sure to slip that weight on before you start tightening the master nut. Enjoy!

    Read More
    yeahdaddy June 18, 2013
  • Don't buy this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality faucet. The faucet head does not easily retract, it won't stay up in the faucet neck at all but instead hangs an inch or two below it, and the faucet head sprayer has little leaks out of the sides. I would not buy this faucet.

    Read More
    catskatz October 29, 2012
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    After paying a plumber more than $100 to install this faucet and also try to fix the leaks, I was frustrated! I have ordered a replacement and have my fingers crossed but am concerned because this faucet had TWO problems, one of which was clearly a manufacturing defect. Overstock gave me some consideration and has expedited the delivery of a new faucet but it doesn't alter the fact that I could have spent more for better faucet, had less hassle and ended up $100 ahead. That said I have had good experience with Overstock.

    Read More
    jwrightca October 25, 2012
  • The faucet was exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a new kitchen faucet and could not find what I wanted because of price and quality. I took a chance on ordering this faucet and I love it, the flow of the water and the smoothness in which it turns.

    Read More
    mepi19152 April 6, 2012
  • looks cool but not sure about longevity
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for our laundry room. the sprayer is VERY powerful ~ almost too powerful for everyday kitchen use or a shallow sink. we have a deep laundry room sink, so the overspray is not that bad, but a shallower sink will most likely result in water everywhere. not sure of the overall quality, i would not buy if children would be using every day. the sprayer part does not stay in place all the time, with full force water pressure, it slips out of it's holder a bit, not much, only 1/8" or so, but it could get worse. since it is a brushed nickle, it hides fingerprints and spashover much better than a chrome faucet, so that is a plus.

    Read More
    jangemi March 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    americanbull297 August 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    smoochiesmom May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser885328 April 19, 2017