Sale $211.49

Save $23.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Round White Bonded Leather Accent Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My doughnut chair.
    Verified Purchase

    This little chair although some gets notice as soon as someone who has never been in my flat comes it. I normally don't let people sit in it but everyone loves to try it out. Surprisingly it's quite comfortable.

    Read More
    Ian R. December 10, 2017
  • Cool chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs! Will bend if person is over 250lbs

    Read More
    staciejky December 3, 2017
  • A grand white chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very well made, easy to assemble and great fun to sit on. My only objection is cleaning but I get lots of compliments from guests. I do occassionally tighten mine up so I recommend you keep the assembly tool.

    Read More
    coffeeinthecup December 1, 2017
  • quality is great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Its very easy to assemble and very comfortable to sit .Its perfectly blends with modern furniture. Chair is light and can be moved around. Quality is great and durable.

    Read More
    OstkUser409632 October 31, 2017
  • Modern Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a true white chair and this is it.

    Read More
    Bruce H. October 30, 2017
  • Very Happy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got great compliments on these chairs. It maybe a little low to ground but it's a great chair just to relax and do nothing.

    Read More
    OstkUser230513 August 9, 2017
  • Special look and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really special and is much more comfortable to sit in than you might think. Good quality for the money.

    Read More
    Clemens R. July 17, 2017
  • Nice furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and comfy. Modern, stylish and well made

    Read More
    ALEX P. April 10, 2017
  • Loved by all guests
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is always a hit with our guests, especially with kids. Love the modern look and the comfort of this chair. Definitely a great purchase! Edit on 03/12/2017. Unfortunately, after 3 years of use the chair lost its shape, now the back is almost at the same height as the front. Cannot be used as chair any more. Tried to fix it, but no success. Thus knocking off one star.

    Read More
    Ivana T. March 12, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute and comfortable, love it!

    Read More
    Kan B. February 23, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My teen daughter can't get enough of this chair. It fits her perfectly. She relaxes and lounges in the chair which is comfortable and very attractive.

    Read More
    Maxine C. February 14, 2017
  • Nice modern look, not very comfortable/practical
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for an office to serve as more of a decoration than an actual seat about two years ago. I thought it would be a great conversation piece for guests. I've honestly barely used it - sat in it a few times, but it's not very comfortable (again, I didn't intend to use it much for relaxed sitting). It hasn't gotten the awesome conversation effect I had hoped for, most guests thought it was rather odd and not practical and didn't have an interest trying it. One even claimed it looked like and oversized toilet (but what do they know? Haha). Anyway, I still like this chair, it's definitely meant for a very contemporary room and sits low to the ground so it's hard to get up from it if you're tall. Is it worth the $290 I paid for it? I'd say, not to me. There are other chairs cheaper, more comfortable and practical, that I would now prefer. Is it the most contemporary and unique style I could find that's not $1,000 Scandinavian Designs-expensive? For sure.

    Read More
    Siobhan B. January 27, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    great modern addition - easy setup took minutes! Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Kelly M. January 17, 2017
  • Pretty decent
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of has an odd smell. Probably just some off-gassing from the leather bonding process. Comfy though.

    Read More
    Oliver L. January 14, 2017
  • Best choice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable, I love it !!

    Read More
    Cendrine B. January 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Pretty comfortable, too.

    Read More
    Irina R. December 27, 2016
  • Design Consultant
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a really fun statement. Used in extra large bathroom in Penthouse condo, and it rocked!

    Read More
    Las Vegas House S. November 29, 2016
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome chair, I bought it for my daughter two years ago and it still looks brand-new. It's easy to clean with just a washcloth or even one of those magic erasers. I would highly recommend this chair for any teenagers bedroom. As an adult I sat in it and it was comfortable however it's not a chair I would use all the time. You have to really get up from it because it's so low to the ground.

    Read More
    zubers12 September 19, 2016
  • Happy camper
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does this incredibly modern chair have everyone talking but because it's also very comfortable it has everyone sitting as well

    Read More
    Steven W. September 17, 2016
  • Amazing designer couch
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. It is so comfortable and very durable.

    Read More
    Maulik S. September 5, 2016