Today: $241.98

At other retailer: $459.99

Save $218.01 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Round White Bonded Leather Accent Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and comfy. Modern, stylish and well made

    Read More
    ALEX P. April 10, 2017
  • Loved by all guests
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is always a hit with our guests, especially with kids. Love the modern look and the comfort of this chair. Definitely a great purchase! Edit on 03/12/2017. Unfortunately, after 3 years of use the chair lost its shape, now the back is almost at the same height as the front. Cannot be used as chair any more. Tried to fix it, but no success. Thus knocking off one star.

    Read More
    Ivana T. March 12, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute and comfortable, love it!

    Read More
    Kan B. February 23, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My teen daughter can't get enough of this chair. It fits her perfectly. She relaxes and lounges in the chair which is comfortable and very attractive.

    Read More
    Maxine C. February 14, 2017
  • Nice modern look, not very comfortable/practical
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for an office to serve as more of a decoration than an actual seat about two years ago. I thought it would be a great conversation piece for guests. I've honestly barely used it - sat in it a few times, but it's not very comfortable (again, I didn't intend to use it much for relaxed sitting). It hasn't gotten the awesome conversation effect I had hoped for, most guests thought it was rather odd and not practical and didn't have an interest trying it. One even claimed it looked like and oversized toilet (but what do they know? Haha). Anyway, I still like this chair, it's definitely meant for a very contemporary room and sits low to the ground so it's hard to get up from it if you're tall. Is it worth the $290 I paid for it? I'd say, not to me. There are other chairs cheaper, more comfortable and practical, that I would now prefer. Is it the most contemporary and unique style I could find that's not $1,000 Scandinavian Designs-expensive? For sure.

    Read More
    Siobhan B. January 27, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    great modern addition - easy setup took minutes! Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Kelly M. January 17, 2017
  • Pretty decent
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of has an odd smell. Probably just some off-gassing from the leather bonding process. Comfy though.

    Read More
    Oliver L. January 14, 2017
  • Best choice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable, I love it !!

    Read More
    Cendrine B. January 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Pretty comfortable, too.

    Read More
    Irina R. December 27, 2016
  • Design Consultant
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a really fun statement. Used in extra large bathroom in Penthouse condo, and it rocked!

    Read More
    Las Vegas House S. November 29, 2016
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome chair, I bought it for my daughter two years ago and it still looks brand-new. It's easy to clean with just a washcloth or even one of those magic erasers. I would highly recommend this chair for any teenagers bedroom. As an adult I sat in it and it was comfortable however it's not a chair I would use all the time. You have to really get up from it because it's so low to the ground.

    Read More
    zubers12 September 19, 2016
  • Happy camper
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does this incredibly modern chair have everyone talking but because it's also very comfortable it has everyone sitting as well

    Read More
    Steven W. September 17, 2016
  • Amazing designer couch
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. It is so comfortable and very durable.

    Read More
    Maulik S. September 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is simply fabulous, My grandchildren loves to sit in it, it's so unique.. Love it, it's a conversational piece.

    Read More
    Loretta H. August 29, 2016
  • LOVE IT!! Stylish + Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! Very stylish and the everyone who sat in the chair loves the comfort! Soft, yet sturdy! I'm 6'3" and 220 and holds me like a baby! Makes a great center piece or accent chair. Very simple to put together. There are only 2 pieces and very securely comes together in 1-2 minutes. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Tommy T. August 24, 2016
  • Unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, hard to match with other furniture but definitely a unique piece

    Read More
    jalil b. August 1, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a conversation piece

    Read More
    Hoda E. July 17, 2016
  • We bought a second one as we loved the first one
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and pretty cool look

    Read More
    Mallorie L. June 20, 2016
  • Comfy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the chair for my son's room. He loves the modern shape and its very comfortable! Took no time to attache the leg, it smelled really strong coming out of the box, I open my son's window and after an hour or so the smell was gone (probably the leather treatment/). Very happy with the chair!

    Read More
    Amy S. May 1, 2016
  • Awesome chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Super modern and actually comfortable! Fantastic addition to our guest room - would buy this again!

    Read More
    Michael H. March 2, 2016
Sponsored Links