Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $238.17

At other retailer: $274.99

Save $36.82 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Round Orange Bonded Leather Accent Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, very much so and the materials are high quality and sturdy, I am very happy with it, might get another

    Read More
    Helen L. April 15, 2017
  • so comofortble
    Verified Purchase

    fun and functional better than bean bag

    Read More
    FRANK D. March 5, 2017
  • cool!
    Verified Purchase

    kids love this chair, not as comfortable for an adult

    Read More
    ozmundo January 28, 2017
  • round orange chair
    Verified Purchase

    great color. lovely leather. looks very expensive

    Read More
    donna w. December 27, 2016
  • Awesome buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loves everything about it. The color is true to the picture and these chairs are very strudy. You can spend 5-6 hrs on it and don't feel hurt.

    Read More
    Abhay D. August 30, 2016
  • Stager
    Verified Purchase

    Love it great accent piece

    Read More
    mroy52 February 17, 2016
  • Love these chairs and so does everyone else
    Verified Purchase

    They might not look comfy, but they are super relaxed to sit in

    Read More
    Brad C. January 23, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, sturdy, survived a move cross country.

    Read More
    Sebastien Z. December 14, 2015
  • Amos
    Verified Purchase

    What a surprise selection and purchase. The most asked question about this item is "where did you get that chair"? The chair is visible fun and loved by children and adults alike. If I had the space I would buy two more in others colors because they are comfortable. The chair is so whimsical and counter intuitive in the way it supports the body especially the torso and arms. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Amos S. September 19, 2015
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for teenage daughter great cozy chair to curl up in.

    Read More
    Denise B. September 12, 2015
  • LOVE this chair!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It may not look like it but the chair is SO comfortable. Beware older folks trying to get out of it!! My teen loves it and intends on bringing it to college when the time comes.

    Read More
    drteppy July 22, 2015
  • Very chic
    Verified Purchase

    Modern and chic without trying too hard. Easy peasy assembly. Very comfortable back and firm fusion for sitting, lounging and takes a lot of beating.

    Read More
    Rugrats April 2, 2015
  • review written about a year later
    Verified Purchase

    amazingly, it is the most comfortable chair in our household, got lots of compliments, relatives love to sit on it and read. if it wasn 't b/c of high price for chair, i would have send one to each of my sisters and their husbands and kids in different colors

    Read More
    Lisa K. December 28, 2014
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great conversation piece. Everybody who saw the chair like to sit in it. Many comments on how nice it looks. The color orange was great as well. We had an issue with the chair support (steel base) flattened out to the ground with in the first week. Overstock sent a replacement and the 2nd one seems to be holding up alright. All in all a nice looking chair although may not be a great chair to lounge in as there is no support to head and neck.

    Read More
    homeproducts1 December 12, 2014
  • Fun, chic, good-looking accent chair for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these orange leather "donut chairs" after seeing the white versions of this round leather chair looking so chic and contemporary in the lobby of a Zaniac in Greenwich Conn. These are smaller than I expected, but perfect for children, teens and smaller adults. They are unusual, sleek and well-designed. The orange is a bold vibrant orange color that goes well in any modern, tech atmosphere. The kids love calling it the "orange donut chair." It really is a lot of look for the price. People LOVE it.

    Read More
    lisaparkcity September 9, 2014
  • Loved!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this chair! The color is great and it's amazing to sit in.

    Read More
    nicole1987 July 3, 2014
  • Very well made chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality, heavy, fun chair for our daughters room. Would be great for child all the way up to a small to average sized adult. Perfect for hanging out in and reading a good book. Would buy again!

    Read More
    westerngirl1 June 13, 2014
  • Great fun accent
    Verified Purchase

    A great accent pop piece for a causal room. My 15 years old son loves it.

    Read More
    trantz May 6, 2014
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chair for my son's bedroom. The chair is beautiful , comfy and goes well with the rest of the furniture. Happy with the choice.

    Read More
    modechic123 February 14, 2014
  • Round orange accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this chair so much that a couple of weeks later I bought the blue one in the same style. Looks great, feels good and my daughter loves it!

    Read More
    pamlakeplacid February 13, 2014
Sponsored Links