Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Round Blue Bonded Leather Accent Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Not very durable. It was fun until it collapsed.

    Read More
    icxc February 9, 2017
  • Blue/green round chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The look is great. Color is awesome. The shipping and packaging was perfect. And this chair was cheaper here then ****! Thanks!

    Read More
    Carla K. January 23, 2017
  • Mr. Smith
    Verified Purchase

    The metal bottom that needs to be screwed in bent all the way to the floor and don't know how to fix it,which renders it useless!!

    Read More
    mikki4me November 7, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Another beyond expectation purchase from overstock. These chair are extremely comfortable to sit for adults and kids both. A dip int he middle provides support to back bone. Very beautiful and contemporary look.

    Read More
    Abhay D. August 30, 2016
  • great for slim body
    Verified Purchase

    This is the chair my 9 yr old picked out for his bedroom. He added his favorite blanket and relaxes with a book or tablet. Not for full size adults. Good for adolescent and slim petite people.

    Read More
    Liz W. August 13, 2016
  • Cute and different
    Verified Purchase

    I'm going to echo a few other reviews. Bought it for my 12 year old's room redo. It is cool looking, the color is great, my daughter likes it, and the dog can't sit in it so it stays fur free. Yes, the physical floor space needed is more than I calculated. Yes, at 40 it is too low to the ground for me to curl up in with a book. But...I didn't buy it for me. It was for my daughter's room and it is great in there in color,scale, and shape. She likes to sit in it to read and draw. I like that it doesn't look like I made a big trip our local home discount store to design her room.

    Read More
    daisysky888 June 15, 2016
  • Interesting Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a great addition to a room. It is unique and the color is true to the picture. It's not overly "comfy", but it's not completely uncomfortable. I think it serves its purpose as great decor.

    Read More
    Ann P. May 21, 2016
  • accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    great looks but not necessarily very comfortable

    Read More
    Cindy C. January 15, 2016
  • After a year and half ...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of this last April and as of today one chair has two out of three bolts completely loose. They don't hold the chair anymore . I would guess that the treeds are completely gone. I am disappointed at the quality of the product that cost that much.

    Read More
    Kirill P. December 24, 2015
  • Excellent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built good material and surprisingly comfortable. Just bought another

    Read More
    mroy52 December 10, 2015
  • bar
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color a.comfortable reading chair

    Read More
    Betsy R. October 18, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Adult or children can fit. Accurate color

    Read More
    Olivia C. October 8, 2015
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made chair and a great design but the color is not as described. Its sold as a blue and some have described it as a bright or pool blue, I would say it has a mint / pale teal color to it. It is a great chair but as the color was so different I had to return it. It is a lovely color but just not as described. As others have said, it is big but great looking. Infact, I have now ordered the white version as we like dirt so much.

    Read More
    AMG. September 8, 2015
  • Create chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair! Easy setup and looks great. A little low to the ground, but very comfortable!

    Read More
    anonymous June 28, 2015
  • Too cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, very sturdy. A nice Aqua color and a very unique chair. Simple to put together. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    melissa R. June 14, 2015
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair and talking point. Wish it were taller and a softer leather.

    Read More
    Sharon S. May 20, 2015
  • Love these chairs!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I almost did not purchase these chairs because of all the teenage room reviews it had, really thought they would be just that. I wish I could post a photo so you could see them in a minimalistic decorated living room in a MiMo Miami home. The quality is amazing, it's a great chair when your back hurts and they look amazing. Cannot get over the price!!!!! Get it!!!!

    Read More
    Picasso May 12, 2015
  • Tre
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, comfortable. Great look for living room.

    Read More
    tremaine777 May 5, 2015
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. I even saw it on a decorating show on Home and Garden channel. They had two in the room.

    Read More
    Sharon j. April 28, 2015
  • What a statement piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is beautiful! As others have noted, when people come into my house, they are immediately drawn to this chair. It is surprisingly comfortable, especially for something so modern. I can't believe Overstock offers a piece with this much impact at such a reasonable price!

    Read More
    lonelyland April 8, 2015
Sponsored Links