Today: $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Red Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Red barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for years..work great.. Everyone loves them..very retro and work in my house at the counters... Not good for overweight people as not enough room for a big bottom.The kids love 'em as they have the hydraulic adjustment in height

    Read More
    alleecat123 March 1, 2016
  • beautiful value
    Verified Purchase

    good product works as expected no problem quick delivery

    Read More
    Vijay M. January 25, 2016
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy stools, and a good price.

    Read More
    irmapola January 10, 2016
  • Like this barstool.
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with our decor.

    Read More
    Donna Jeanne T. December 28, 2015
  • Modern bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Modern barstool..... Would love to purchase again

    Read More
    Nilesh V. November 30, 2015
  • Great Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of Stools & really brightens up my kitchen with it's candy apple red color.

    Read More
    cls0215 October 21, 2015
  • Hi
    Verified Purchase

    Have it for almost 2 years, still great, modern look.

    Read More
    SM October 18, 2015
  • Quality Seeket
    Verified Purchase

    As an accent color in my kitchen, these stools are beautiful & sturdy!!!!

    Read More
    Esther J. July 3, 2015
  • Great for an Apt
    Verified Purchase

    We just purchased one of these for a galley kitchen, provides much needed seat with a pop of flair. Love.

    Read More
    dcblaque June 7, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stool. It give a color kick to my kitchen.

    Read More
    dlafoot May 9, 2015
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and stylish. I like I to lot.

    Read More
    luckyray May 3, 2015
  • Adds color to the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Btrightly colored. Reasonably comfortable. Good buy.

    Read More
    Topdawg April 22, 2015
  • Sweets, Treats & More
    Verified Purchase

    These worked perfect for our ice cream shop!

    Read More
    Wendy M. April 17, 2015
  • Imbalanced and brittle chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Not very much into this item. it looks great, but is not very comfy, the seat is for small butts and it seems not totally stable. one fell within the first week and got a crack. the rest is chipped by metal pieces on pants. we tried to take them apart and sent them back and could neither do on our own nor did we get useful advise to do so. now we are stuck with them ... :(

    Read More
    xter March 26, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Accents in red was what I was looking for and these worked perfectly!

    Read More
    Will E. S. February 14, 2015
  • Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    I love this modern look! It's very comfortable too.

    Read More
    summertime17 December 23, 2014
  • Cool chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great! A little tricky to put together but they are solid and look great!

    Read More
    apeyd416 September 24, 2014
  • Awesome barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome barstools. Candy apple and easy to put together. Wish I had room for more than the three I bought.

    Read More
    lltaylor1949 September 7, 2014
  • Modern Red Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    I loved that I could put these together in about 5 minutes, really easy. The style is great, the color pops.The size is perfect for my family members.

    Read More
    ttkx September 6, 2014
  • G m
    Verified Purchase

    Bad stool already broken in 3 weeks not good matreal

    Read More
    harry1970 September 1, 2014
Sponsored Links