Today: $44.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Red Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These!
    Verified Purchase

    Can I just say that as a pregnant woman, these chairs were the only ones I felt comfortable in! Unexpected, but true. Easy to clean and great that they are adjustable!

    Read More
    lela5142 April 21, 2017
  • Perfect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bar stools! Easy assembler, I used them for about five years and really stood up to test of time! Cleans easily and makes a statement!

    Read More
    Mittal S. April 12, 2017
  • Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Beutifull barstool great price

    Read More
    Adriana M. October 26, 2016
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    Great stool. Great price. I love the fiery red which complemented my rug very well. I've received so many compliments from this purchase. It's been 2 years and they still work great. The color has stayed true. No problems with delivery or packaging this time. All is well.

    Read More
    shoprannms September 5, 2016
  • not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These cracked easily. Sucks because they weren't cheap either.

    Read More
    Nancy D. June 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Receive many complements on the color and style. Only downside is that the stools surface scratches easily.

    Read More
    Joanne B. May 11, 2016
  • Did not last 1 year!
    Verified Purchase

    I won't bother writing a review...

    Read More
    Ingrid H. April 11, 2016
  • Red love
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are so beautiful! We get so many compliments on the hip style and the pop of brilliant red! We have had them for over a year, and they are holding up very well.

    Read More
    SunshineBel March 23, 2016
  • Red barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for years..work great.. Everyone loves them..very retro and work in my house at the counters... Not good for overweight people as not enough room for a big bottom.The kids love 'em as they have the hydraulic adjustment in height

    Read More
    alleecat123 March 1, 2016
  • beautiful value
    Verified Purchase

    good product works as expected no problem quick delivery

    Read More
    Vijay M. January 25, 2016
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy stools, and a good price.

    Read More
    irmapola January 10, 2016
  • Like this barstool.
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with our decor.

    Read More
    Donna Jeanne T. December 28, 2015
  • Modern bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Modern barstool..... Would love to purchase again

    Read More
    Nilesh V. November 30, 2015
  • Great Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of Stools & really brightens up my kitchen with it's candy apple red color.

    Read More
    cls0215 October 21, 2015
  • Hi
    Verified Purchase

    Have it for almost 2 years, still great, modern look.

    Read More
    SM October 18, 2015
  • Quality Seeket
    Verified Purchase

    As an accent color in my kitchen, these stools are beautiful & sturdy!!!!

    Read More
    Esther J. July 3, 2015
  • Great for an Apt
    Verified Purchase

    We just purchased one of these for a galley kitchen, provides much needed seat with a pop of flair. Love.

    Read More
    dcblaque June 7, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stool. It give a color kick to my kitchen.

    Read More
    dlafoot May 9, 2015
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and stylish. I like I to lot.

    Read More
    luckyray May 3, 2015
  • Adds color to the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Btrightly colored. Reasonably comfortable. Good buy.

    Read More
    Topdawg April 22, 2015
Sponsored Links