| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Orange Polyurethane Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super cool. Found it in a design ad in NY Mag.
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this chair (or perhaps a designer leather version $$$$) in NY Magazine two weeks after we bought it. We love it. Super funky. And it's rather comfy, if you like firm, which I do, especially when I read. We use it as a side chair in a TV room.

    Read More
    MJ October 8, 2013
  • Modern orange chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair, although the color wasnt exactly as shown. The chair assembles in a flash. Comfortable, soft leather. Looks great with my new cream colored learher sofa.

    Read More
    treehouse5 June 12, 2012
  • Looks exactly like the pic but not very comfortabl
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to Assemble (2 minutes)...looks like the pic except for more of a burnt orange color. I bought it for a desk chair...but it has no back support so it is super uncomfortable. I think it is better as a lounge chair. When I find a desk chair, I think I will move it to our basement area.

    Read More
    jini70 March 2, 2012
  • Excellent small table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chair for a girls bedroom. Description was exactly as described. Nice fat roomy chair with swivel. Poped a shaggy white mongolian wool pillow on it and it looks fabulous!! Highly recommend

    Read More
    cotomom February 29, 2012
  • Seat is great - the base not so much
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to get this chair. It looked great, and from the reviews I figured I couldn't go wrong. The chair is comfortable, the looks are great and seems well put together. Assembly was easy and quick. HOWEVER... the base of the chair is complete garbage. I had it for two days and the base completely bent - like butter. Let me preface by saying I'm only 160 lbs. This is some kind of manufacturing defect - or shoddy material. It seemed very sturdy coming out of the box and I put it together according to the directions. Just leaning up to get out of the seat the base just collapsed. The only way I would recommend this is if you are handy with wood and are willing to construct your own base, which I plan to do. It's a shame because I really like the chair.

    Read More
    podunkstyle February 27, 2012
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chair; it's quite beautiful. I call it the tongue...;)

    Read More
    dannette4 February 1, 2012
  • Very Cool Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son, who loves orange. I wanted something cool looking for his room, and this certainly fits the bill! He likes it! I originally wanted it as a lounger, but it works perfectly as a great looking desk chair, too. That's what it is used for. It's very smooth to the touch and nicely padded. It's not a chair to slouch in; it really makes you sit up! Like in an airplane seat...but not quite as bad. Overall very pleased, and he really likes it. (So do his friends! )

    Read More
    dat2400 January 18, 2012
  • It is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    What an original piece, comfortable, arrived in like 3 days, and the color and originality make such a statement, just the look I wanted. The chair is comfortable, the seat is a little deeper than I anticipated, especially since I'm short (5'1"), so my feet dangle a bit, but very nice, and my feet been danging most of my life. Easy to put together. The only thing I would have wanted was little pads on the chrome bottom to protect the floor, but I've got some felt feet that will work just fine. Don't mind the zipper up the back, kind of cool, and since this chair will be sitting in a corner, won't see the zipper. But I still consider it to be a perfect fit for comfort, description, quality, and service! Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    carla93454 January 17, 2012
Sponsored Links