Today: $190.99

Was: $215.99

Save $25.00 (12%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Orange Microfiber Accent Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FUN
    Verified Purchase

    such fun pieces everyone loves them

    Read More
    FRANK D. March 5, 2017
  • Great conversation piece!
    Verified Purchase

    My family and friends love this accent chair which also happens to be quite comfortable. The scale is a little on the small side, but my 6'4'' husband is able to sit in it without a problem. Great addition to our colorful livingroom.

    Read More
    Lequita E. February 20, 2017
  • Awesome look for modern city flat
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and how the chairs are artwork as well as furniture. Not the easiest sitting in the world but fairly comfortable.

    Read More
    Patrick Hoffman December 22, 2016
  • Beautiful modern chair
    Verified Purchase

    If you're into modern furnishings, this chair is it. It's a beautiful design and fun color. Two things are lacking, though. First, it sits a little low, so be sure to measure it out before you decide to buy it. I ended up purchasing legs and Ikea and replacing the originals. Now the height is perfect. The second issue is that it is a bit firmer than I expected. That said, I would certainly purchase it again because of its terrific styling.

    Read More
    desertsun September 22, 2016
  • Adorable Orange Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This little ball of orange-ness is just what I was looking for to tuck into a corner of my dining room so I can sit and read or just enjoy the view of Seattle that is not visible from any of my other windows. I needed a small chair and this is indeed very petite. I am quite tall and when sitting in it the back only comes up to my shoulder blades and the seat is firm but it is still very comfortable for me. A heavy person would not fit in this chair. My cat has also claimed this chair as her own because when the sun shines in on it she can be found lounging on the soft microfiber fabric. For the price, I highly recommend this cute piece!

    Read More
    klinz September 6, 2016
  • Orange Mod Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are just what I was looking for to complete my modern living room. They are just the right size for a not too big not to small room. I would defiantly suggest these chairs to anyone who is looking for modern accent chairs.

    Read More
    Pamela K. August 2, 2016
  • So contemporary so beautiful...Love Love Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Mt title says it all. It is all assembled, all you have to do is put the feet on and you are good to go. hardly 5 min job for 2 sets. Got so many compliments and orange is simply awesome popping color in my black and white contemporary couch.

    Read More
    Myhouse July 3, 2016
  • Light weight comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very comfortable chair if you are average to small in weight or hip size.

    Read More
    Tonya T. June 27, 2016
  • Can't believe it
    Verified Purchase

    Believe it or not it is very comfortable ... So comfortable I'm using it to breastfeed my new baby :)

    Read More
    OstkUser285034 June 13, 2016
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable. looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Said b. May 25, 2016
  • perfect for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet chair. Elegant design and comfortable. I bought this for a small home office space. I was worried it would be too small for an average-size male, but its plenty big, quite comfortable and actually quite a gorgeous little chair. I am 100% satisfied

    Read More
    Giorgio May 7, 2016
  • moder chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and high quality for the price. Very pleased

    Read More
    OstkUser141785 May 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Modern Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    A contemporary silhouette defines our lovely accent chair. Soft Microfiber Velvet in a lively orange color add luxurious allure and modern character to any living space.

    Read More
    Pilar E. April 23, 2016
  • Love the Style and Color
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful accent chairs, I love the style and color but they are small and would look better in a small space not a living room setting.

    Read More
    Patricia P. March 5, 2016
  • Beautiful MCM Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a showstopper in our living room. I purchased 2 of them to use as accent chairs to an L shaped neutral colored sectional. We always get compliments on how unique and eye catching they are. Surprisingly, everyone from kids to guests over 250 lbs are able to sit comfortably in these chairs with no issues. So glad to have found them on Overstock.

    Read More
    Florence213 February 18, 2016
  • Solid and cute
    Verified Purchase

    Like said: solid and cute! Precisely as described.

    Read More
    Nathan K. December 1, 2015
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    and attractive pop of color. Not the most comfortable if you plan to curl up into it as it is a compact sized chair even for a petite sized woman.

    Read More
    amberpine December 1, 2015
  • Fab!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs for small spaces. It definitely makes an eye popping accent chair. Best of all, not only its chic and its comfortable too. Started out with two, ended up buying two additional.

    Read More
    zesu December 1, 2015
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Style and color is excellent. The feel is also good. However, the material is stretched over the basic chair and not substantial.

    Read More
    dancewithpat November 9, 2015
  • CUTE !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent strurdy chair for small space and decent comfort as well, up to a 6'0" 200 lb. person like me. Totally unique design with durable high quality fabric. It adds a playful look at a modest price point. Thumbs up for sure.

    Read More
    bill9898 October 31, 2015
Sponsored Links