Today: $294.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Ogee Royal Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    i have it for 4 years in my living room and still looks great.

    Read More
    Ivy A. August 17, 2016
  • Durable with kids
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look and size of this rug for the price. It isn't super thick or soft, but it is easy to clean and durable. We never did it, but it would've been great with a carpet pad underneath it!

    Read More
    Jessi P. May 31, 2016
  • Cute, but poor quality, not quite right for me
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great from a distance, but arrived at my house dirty and with cracks and holes in the rubber backing. The color is a little more bright, oceany than I was expeecting from the picture. The color is very pretty, just not right in my house. If the color had been what I was looking for I probably would have kept it despite the damage to the back because of the low price for such a large rug.

    Read More
    fishee48 February 5, 2014
  • Colors are ok
    Verified Purchase

    Ok rug for the price. Arrived stained due to packaging damage. But overstock made good for it. Colors are ok; I have it in my kids bedroom Biggest pro - it does not shed. Hence, ideal for high traffic rooms. I was hoping the colors will be brighter and more fun but it is just like other rugs - nothing outstanding but does the job. I did not want a very expensive rug in my kids room and this is a good choice. Soft enough for kids to sit and play on.

    Read More
    kayscyp February 3, 2014
  • Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my 1 year old son to crawl/walk and drool all over instead of hardwood floors. This rug is a fantastic quality, especially for the price. It is soft, yet durable and the colors are bright and fun. This rug has perked up his entire room. We also have two large dogs, and this rug has held up quite nicely against their paws. I think the colors of the rug are brighter than they appear in the picture. The cream color is a brighter cream/white than the picture shows. If I knew this rug came in a bunch of other colors and patterns, I would put them in every room of our house. I am so happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    skmartinez November 12, 2013
  • Great color and pattern
    Verified Purchase

    It makes the room POP, and pulls it together in a contemporary way

    Read More
    kburzynski4 November 10, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Wish the colors were a bit more rich; however, for the price and overall look and feel this rug is awesome! Put it in my husband's home office. Pairs beautifully w medium wood tone furniture and floor. Great compliment to many orange accent colors in the room.

    Read More
    zolagrace1 September 28, 2013
  • Great Rug and Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our unborn baby's room. It helped bring a lot of color and a fun style to the room! The colors are beautiful and rich and they go great against the light hardwood floors, and the dark espresso colored furniture we picked out. The price of this rug is excellent for the quality. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    jtoasty August 8, 2013
  • Whimsical rug and great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic rug! Nice bright colors and design have brought our more tailored looking furniture into a more accessible and fun living space. We almost bought a different rug for $$%^&! At his price we can afford to replace in it a year or two. This rug makes our entire room pop!

    Read More
    lc0pan July 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mcalvo March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links