Today: $304.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Ogee Orange Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome addition
    Verified Purchase

    We based our nursery around this rug! Super soft and great quality.

    Read More
    ambear406 October 22, 2015
  • Received stained
    Verified Purchase

    Received this rug in the fall and unfortunately the rug had a sizable stain in the corner, right out of the package. Due to the size of the rug and effort of repackaging to return, we decided to keep the rug. After a half a year of use, the rug has held up well. The color pattern is nice with a burnt orange/sienna orange and a turquoise blue and off white/cream. The pattern is nice and bold. The carpet cleans well and stains are removed easily as we use it under a dining table. The pile is low and feels great under our feet. The backing keeps the rug in place without an additional mat. I would recommend if you are looking for a pop of color in your room, good durability and comfort. I would've given 4 stars if the rug wasn't received with a stain.

    Read More
    reviewer603 March 2, 2015
  • Really soft and nice
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price. Super soft and feels great underfoot. Orange color is vibrant and very cool. I wish the blue weren't quite so vibrant, but if that's ok with you then you'll love it! It's growing on me :)

    Read More
    Jill F. January 2, 2015
  • Very nice area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Fun area rug that doesn't read 'childish' or 'young'. Works well in my loft space and brings a great punch of color. Rug is not very plush so I do recommend a pad under but it is decent quality and a good price.

    Read More
    TC Jennings December 29, 2014
  • Good Value for $$
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped fast but package was torn and part of rug was soiled. Fortunately nylon cleaned easily. Rug is thin and rubber backed like a giant kitchen rug but it suits our needs perfectly. Color bright and just what we expected. Overall good value for money.

    Read More
    dcbuddy November 28, 2014
  • Orange Beuty
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. We bought the 8x10 for my husband Man cave in teh basemant. It looks greta, it doesnt shed and it warms up the tile floor. We get great comments. It is very soft great for my son and daughter to paly on. Will look great in any space. Color is exactly same as in the pricture!!! lots of orage.

    Read More
    shopzilla99 October 27, 2014
  • Wish it Were Brighter
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug. It came dirty as the thin plastic bag protecting it had torn but it cleaned up easily enough with soap and hot water. I do wish that the colors were brighter (the blue is a baby blue and I was expecting more of a teal). The orange is pretty true to the photo -- it'sa rusty unsaturated orange.

    Read More
    liv612 October 15, 2014
  • for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    can't beat it for the price. vibrant color, mid-century look. fantastic deal for the price.

    Read More
    heyamy October 1, 2014
  • Such a fun rug!
    Verified Purchase

    My whole family loves this rug. It is just the right match for our family/gameroom. The colors are true to the pictures on line. Couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    cdashopper September 26, 2014
  • very cool rug, makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    this rug makes the room "pop" and brings our colors together, and it doesn't shed. Everyone loved the rug when we first put it down in our family room, but we are returning it because the blue in the rug is actually more blue/green so it was a little "off" for our other accents.

    Read More
    cheryl220 June 28, 2014
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the rug. The colors match beautifully with my décor and look great under my dining table. Great modern print but not over the top. The colors are as shown. My only complaint is that Overstock ships the rugs so that they are rolled up rug side out. There was a tear in the plastic and a corner of the rug is dirty from shipping. Going to try to clean it, not worth shipping it back over.

    Read More
    redecor March 12, 2014
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sons nursery and it is perfect! Colors were the same as the photo! Great Quality! Doesn't shed! Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!

    Read More
    lmoir0312 February 19, 2014
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    If you like a morrocan look this is the rug for you. This is a very beautiful rug. I love it.

    Read More
    mrsdowe1 February 8, 2014
  • Rug is amazing midcentury modern style!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great! puchased the rug pad but didn't need to use it since the back of this rug has bit of a sticky back and I have tile floors. It doesn't move anywhere. Good texture

    Read More
    tkisland January 4, 2014
  • Modern Ogee Orange Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so colorful but not overpowering. It is under my oak dining table and gets lots of comments. It is exactly as pictured. If you are conservatively bold this will work for you. It is burnt orange, true aqua and dark cream in color.

    Read More
    barbro December 14, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for my bedroom. The colors make me smile. Although not natural fibers, the rug is very soft. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    2003daisyd November 1, 2013
  • Great rug, modern and well-made
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping came when listed. Well made rug with vibrant colors, but not overwhelming. Great design, looks nice on wood floor. Adds nice touch to modern room. Compliments from anyone who's seen it.

    Read More
    dangerh33 October 16, 2013
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I know, good rugs are expensive. This one is ok for the price. A bit shinier than I would like and has a subtle texture that doesn't come through in the photo. Also, the colors are brighter than expected but overall, ok.

    Read More
    milomo August 13, 2013
  • Great Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a reasonably priced with a little color and style. Rug color was true to picture. Quality was better than expected for the reasonable price. I would definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    csabel July 27, 2013
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for our family room and it exceeded my expectations. The colors are beautiful, it is very soft and very good quality, and it immediately laid very flat on the floor with no corners curling, etc. The price was very worth it and the shipping was fast.

    Read More
    gldnlvr2 July 10, 2013
Sponsored Links