Today: $154.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Ogee Orange Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    Funky and vibrant, everyone comments on how fun this rug is.

    Read More
    Baylee D. December 11, 2016
  • Pretty accurate to the photo
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my sons room, nice accent rug

    Read More
    Kelly P. April 28, 2016
  • Beautiful..But
    Verified Purchase

    This was a really nice rug for the price, and matched my décor perfectly. But for some really strange reason, (I think the chemical smell), my little dog, who is house trained was drawn to it to p**. After a couple "accidents", I took it outside in the courtyard, cleaned it thoroughly, hosed it down, and let it hang in the Georgia sun for a couple days. I must say that it held up well to the scrubbing, and left absolutely no odor. I subsequently passed it on to a friend who loves it.

    Read More
    rtullis18 April 5, 2015
  • Beautiful accent for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to picture. Soft and feels good quality.

    Read More
    Jessica December 26, 2014
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful area rug! I love the colors, quality, and style

    Read More
    RobinSmith December 13, 2014
  • Superb value! Lovely appearance and feel.
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this and we love it, what a bargain for that price! Have two dogs and so we really don’t buy expensive rugs for main hang out areas. The colors in this are subtle, muted orange, turquoise and pale beige. It is soft underfoot and doesn’t feel or look cheap at all contrary to what some others have said – made me wonder what it is that they expect for such a low price. I see that the price has dropped even since I bought it!

    Read More
    Dunny December 8, 2014
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The accent colors I picked for my home are orange, yellow and turquoise blue. I found this rug with two of my three accent colors and I was thrilled. I already had a larger size in the same rug but I loved it so much I ordered it in the next size down. Not only are the colors vibrant but the pattern is timeless.

    Read More
    spowell November 1, 2014
  • Orange is the new black
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to what I saw on my computer screen, very true deep orange and nice accent blue. If you're remotely interested in orange, you'll be happy.

    Read More
    thetealdeal August 17, 2014
  • Bold, Bright & Lots of Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this rug for about 7 months and I absolutely love it. I was worried the colors wouldn't be as vibrant, but as soon as we unrolled it, I fell in love. Our living room is accented with pops of color and this rug is the icing on the cake. The orange is bold and the teal is perfect. It has held up extremely well, as it is in a high traffic area and still looks brand new. It is soft and comfy under the feet. I've received several compliments on this rug and referred several friends to Overstock to order their own. This was my first overstock purchase and I was very pleased.

    Read More
    mkbannon April 3, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice low pile rug with minimal lint. Surprisingly the cream color stands out more than the orange. Blue is bright Cornflower Blue color more than Baby Blue or greyish blue. Hard to match the blue if that's what you are going for, but other colors are easier to coordinate. Still like the little splash of a different shade of blue.

    Read More
    arizrose16 March 29, 2014
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came in perfect condition, looked exactly like we expected (see other reviews for color notes), and fits perfectly in our living room. Our toddler has already had a couple of spills on it, but you wouldn't know it - easy to clean, hides dirt.

    Read More
    austinsas February 19, 2014
  • Don't get if you want aqua, it's a light blue.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks a feels cheap. The print is OK, but the colors are weird. One of the edges is sewn off the pattern.

    Read More
    bloomingink January 20, 2014
  • Quality and color disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 5x8 Modern Ogee Orange rug for the dining room because the colors looked vibrant on my monitor and seemed to be the perfect complement to my wool Ghashghaei rug in the living room, which had tangerine orange, black and grayish green color as primary background. It arrived in the usual record time (3-4 business days). I laid it out and was disappointed about the dull orange color, not at all what it looked like online. I ordered this knowing it wasn’t wool, but I also know that there are high quality synthetic rugs out there. This isn’t it – you could immediately tell it was synthetic by the shiny fibers that are too obvious to ignore.—highly disappointing. Overstock came to my rescue quickly and I was able to return it the next day and was refunded the full amount. I am very impressed with Overstock customer service, especially the particular representative who helped me.

    Read More
    hazfora January 2, 2014
  • Good deal ...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. Fits in perfectly in my space. Love the colors and pattern!

    Read More
    smslate November 7, 2013
  • Modern Ogee Orange Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug and the colors! Will definitely purchase other products!

    Read More
    axle57 October 29, 2013
  • unraveled
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about this rug to go in my dining room space. It arrived quickly, but has some major flaws. It has a 2 foot space that is unraveled and not connected with the binding. It also has a streak that looks suspiciously like blue ink about 4 inches long. I called Overstock as soon as I got it and they said they would be happy to let me ship it back free! I told them I would hope so, as I just got it and it came that way. They said unfortunately the rug was out of stock so I couldn't get a replacement but as soon as I send this one back I'll get a refund. I would have kept it at 50% off and saved them the shipping, but the best they would go is 20% off. With as big as the unraveled space is, I declined. It also has a lot of cream in it as the other reviews have stated. :( Disappointed.

    Read More
    treebee28 October 24, 2013
  • Just what I wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    I must say I was happy with the Ogee Rug. It looks fantastic in my livingroom and compliments my caramel leather set as well as my window treatment and tlivingromm assessories. Thanks Overstock.....

    Read More
    ktbostonma October 9, 2013
  • Pretty pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have (real antique) wood floors, and I didn't need a gripper pad. The dog loves it too.

    Read More
    wildflowers97 October 1, 2013
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug in my living room -adds visual pop of color.Fair price for the quality

    Read More
    rosalee1 September 27, 2013
  • This rug looks even better in my house!

    So far so good. This rug is a beauty. It has a wonderful luster to it and the colors are vibrant and very colorful. It brightens up our living room and makes the area pop! We hope it lasts a long time. Overstock has some great looking rugs and the prices are good.

    Read More
    maryanne1446 September 25, 2013
Sponsored Links