Sale Starts at: $49.49

Save $5.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Milano Lounger Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Star Wars room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the chair in black. Son has a loft bed. Chair sits under the bed. Son loves the chair.

    Read More
    christouscollies March 19, 2017
  • Sadly not ok for anyone over 200lbs ...Says 250lbs

    No way for a 250lb man-ripped the fabric

    Read More
    L V. February 9, 2017
  • Chair is okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Will not stand a lot of weight

    Read More
    Lawrence M. February 7, 2017
  • doesn't stand up to teenage boys
    Verified Purchase

    seams ripped in less than a week, and there was no support for the chair

    Read More
    beeboppers January 28, 2017
  • not meant for sitting in
    Verified Purchase

    fabric ripping apart from sitting in it

    Read More
    cheryl h. January 7, 2017
  • Extra seating in a small space!
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to assemble, I have a small livingroom and wanted a third seat and this is small, does not take up much space. It does not have a well padded seat, it does suspend over the metal frame. I like it! It serves it's purpose!

    Read More
    ral1125 December 1, 2016
  • Milano chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very relaxing. I have order 3 of these chair for me, and other family members. We like it.

    Read More
    Prikenya R. November 15, 2016
  • MommaMia
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable but the bottom overlay ripped out after about 4 weeks of daily use by my son. Easily repaired if you have a sewing machine handy! Easy to keep clean also!

    Read More
    Jodi B. November 2, 2016
  • Meh. It's Alright.
    Verified Purchase

    The price is way too high for the quality and comfort of this chair. There's minimal padding, and when you sit down it feels like there's just not enough material over the frame. It feels tightly stretched. The bonuses are that there's a slot to insert padding and it's machine washable, but I wish I had known the true price quality before I shelled out $* . This chair is more in the $*-$*quality price range. Disappointed, but I don't really feel like returning it.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. October 21, 2016
  • You can't go wrong here.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, comfortable and affordable and versatile enough to fit any setting setting,

    Read More
    Amelia A. October 18, 2016
  • They will do the job
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs sit low and far back, so you may want pillows to go with them. Otherwise, they are what I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser520970 October 13, 2016
  • Good college students on campus apartment.
    Verified Purchase

    Good college students on campus apartment. Not heavily used but comfortable enough for occasional visits when friends hang out. And it okay furniture for a good price to have some tihing in the apartment on a student budget. It was this are buying or renting something used. I preferred this.

    Read More
    speaktothetree October 13, 2016
  • Milano Lounger chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was thinking of my Grand Daughter , when I purchased this item ...I thought she would LOVE it and she does : ) . I like it as well , however it is a bit difficult to get out of ...for an elderly lady . Thank you !

    Read More
    Peeta. October 12, 2016
  • A great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions were pretty funny (step 2 should have been before step 1) but that was easy to figure out. It took less than 10 minutes to put together. I sat in it, and fell in love with it. I am five feet tall. It fits my size snugly, and the "arms" on this chair fit my arms and elbows exactly for reading or playing video games on phone, etc. comfortably. It's narrow enough to fit in a sunlit corner and under lamp with goose-neck extension for reading, Yup, perfect!

    Read More
    Lisa H. October 3, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it! Sturdy and cute

    Read More
    HEATHER V. September 25, 2016
  • These are cool.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have served me well. I did as another review suggested and placed foam in the seat. They are cute, and easy to assemble, disassemble. I get compliments on them.

    Read More
    bella717 September 12, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair and great for an extra chair in the corner.

    Read More
    MaureenN K. September 4, 2016
  • Chair?
    Verified Purchase

    Not as comfy as looked or sounded....definitely need to add a pillow or two.

    Read More
    mudcatbaby August 30, 2016
  • Perfect kids bedroom chair
    Verified Purchase

    I put this chair in my sons room and he loves it! it's fairly sturdy but he's only 95lbs. He sits in it every day and watches videos on his phone. I sat in it and it's ok on comfort but then again I am picky :(

    Read More
    cahardwick August 20, 2016
  • Awful!
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send the chair back. None of the pieces fit together because they were bend wrong. Cheaply made. Don't buy it!

    Read More
    Sandra L. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links