Sale: $122.62

Was: $152.49

Save $29.87 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Industrial Brushed Nickel Kitchen Pull Out Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Product / Awwesome Service
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is beautiful and will complement my modern décor. The price is reasonable considering it has a pull out spray, many similar style faucets do not have this function. The best part of this purchase is that the seller and Overstock are superb in meeting customer needs in the middle of a renovation project. I received the product with less than 100% satisfactory expectation, seller and Overstock and shipped out a replacement in 2-3 days. Quite a remarkable turn around time without waiting for the original to be received on their end as a return!

    Read More
    Susan K. April 24, 2017
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    Product installed perfectly and has very good craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Thomas K. November 1, 2016
  • Helen
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality & beautiful finish! Not installed yet - hope it works as good as it looks!

    Read More
    Debbil October 12, 2016
  • Good lucking fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the price. Satisfied so far

    Read More
    John O. August 28, 2016
  • Modern look
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with the look this gave my new kitchen. It's sleek and modern design is just what I was looking for. Its tall enough so I can wash pots and pans without making a mess of water plus the pull out feature just makes it even better. The only thing I would change is that currently, the 'shower' mode in it is only available if you continuously press on it. The normal mode is regular pressure stream. Other than that, it would be an A++

    Read More
    OstkUser282624 July 7, 2016
  • house flipper
    Verified Purchase

    i used this for several houses. Looking good.

    Read More
    jeanandleslie April 27, 2016
  • Perfect for our bar
    Verified Purchase

    We recently finished our basement and with that we put in a bar. Our entire house has a modern/industrial feel to it and we wanted to find a faucet that would capture those styles. After looking at several stores and feeling disappointed with price we came upon this! It's a great value and looks perfect in our bar, not too big but stands out more than the regular small bar faucets!

    Read More
    Cara C. April 11, 2016
  • Kitchen Nickel Pull Out Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband installed it a couple days ago. It looks good in our modern studio room in a kitchen island and I hope it would work out it purpose.

    Read More
    Maria L. April 4, 2016
  • Great faucet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet works good. Only thing is that sometimes where the water comes out it shoots a stream out instead of down, but doesn't do it all the time. It's nice and heavy and haven't had any other issues.

    Read More
    tracy N. January 25, 2016
  • Sleek, beautiful but be careful not to burn hands
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this faucet except that it doesn't have a heat insulator on the spray nozzle (when you pull it from the base unit to spray). My water is piped to the faucets pretty hot and I have to hold it on the hose so that I don't burn my hands.

    Read More
    kimmyhol December 1, 2015
  • Great for an under cabnit
    Verified Purchase

    You almost don't know it's a pull out.

    Read More
    theoldkid November 4, 2015
  • -
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet. It looks better than the picture. I ordered this to replace another faucet I had ordered because I needed the pull out & sprayer. Works very well although I need to figure out how to adjust the sprayer.

    Read More
    Donna R. October 29, 2015
  • Nice & functional faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great faucet that I use for my kitchen sink. The design fits perfectly in my kitchen and it's very functional.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. July 23, 2015
  • great design, excellent price!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install - have had it installed for about 2 months now and have no real complaints. the only thing that is different from other stream/spray faucets i've had in the past is that it's hard to get it to (un)stick in the stream/spray position. it's not hard to hold in that position while you're using so i don't find it to be a burden. love it!

    Read More
    mccurdy June 1, 2015
  • gorgeous faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is really great & the pressure is perfect for our bar sink! (Could have also used this as our main sink, but went with something taller)

    Read More
    Jennifer K. May 26, 2015
  • Non sturdy retraction or securing of faucet head
    Verified Purchase

    The locking pins to hold the faucet head are off center which results in a "crooked" look and slightly slanted water stream when in the retracted position. The pins also do not firmly or securely hold the faucet head which results in a constantly loose or "limp" faucet head. This is probably why it's an overstock item. This purchase has steered me away from future purchases on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Rich C. April 23, 2015
  • Tammy G
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is very good quality and can be installed for a lefty or righty. The stream is very powerful, comparable to an industrial faucet. Very happy with product

    Read More
    TAMMY G. April 23, 2015
  • Fabulous Modern Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this faucet! I have purchased faucets 3X as expensive that were not as nice as this one. Easy install, pull out function works seamlessly. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser28052 April 21, 2015
  • Great buy for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this about 2 mos ago.. VERY happy with the quality and look of the piece. Because our faucet hole is very close to the back splash, we had to turn the lever so that it is in the front of the faucet and moves side to side. Works great! Would buy again in a heart beat.

    Read More
    amy c. April 21, 2015
  • OK Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged nicely, good finish, weak on installation instructions. I needed to drill my hole, no specs given ( 1 3/8"). Chosen more for design that fit my kitchen hardware, did not realize the spray button needs held. The nylon hose is does not retract easily. Hope with use it gets better.

    Read More
    Lawrence O. March 3, 2015
Sponsored Links